Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
My family of 5 loved our time here! I was amazed with just how clean the space was. Housekeeping does a remarkable job. Several quality towels available as well as pillows and blankets. I dont believe the home was short of anything really. There were even several toilet paper rolls (hey, this stuff matters!), and everything was in sight easily accessible. Our kids loved the basement with the sectional, huge TV, and surround sound. That was such a treat for them! The beds were comfortable as well. Thank you for providing our family such a nice and clean home to rest in between our adventures. By and far our best experience with an airbnb or (Hidden by Airbnb) home.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
Beautifully styled well kept house in a great location. Perfect size for a large family or 2 families (has 2 nice master bedrooms). Has a nice view of the mountains and conveniently located for Manitou Springs, Pike's peak, Garden of the Gods, and lots of great hiking.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
No problem. Got to enter early which was great. Because we arrived from Minnesota so got in early
Property
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
My family had the best vacation at Lloyd's place. The tiny house was way better than expected. Reading reviews I was a bit nervous but it has everything and we never felt like we didn't have enough space. The fire pit and grill worked great. We played cards and had s'mores nightly on the covered back porch. The facility itself was so fun. Pool and work out room were an added bonus. Every night we walked around the beautiful creek that flows around the private gated community. Hoping are travels bring us back by this perfect getaway.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
This place was absolutely beautiful and perfect for our family! Updated, sparkling clean and fully stocked with loads of amenities. The deck overlooking the stream was our favorite, we spent a lot of time out there! Tiger Run is great, pretty scenery and clubhouse and close to both Frisco and Breckenridge. Excellent communication and support from host. We loved it and can't wait to go back!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Very clean and nice place. Worked very well for my group of 4 teenage boys. Owner living in basement posed not problem or concerns. One issue was resolved quickly. Thanks
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
We had a great time in Colorado Springs and the house worked great for us. Everyone had plenty of room and the views were wonderful - you can see Garden of Gods from the deck and the lower family room!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Great place to stay in such a great location
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd was great with communication, we loved our stay.
Property
Cozy Cabin and cute cabin. The grill and fire pit were an added bonus
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd and crew responded to and questions we had in a quick manner and went above and beyond making our stay a great one!
Property
Our home for the week was beautiful! It was literally between 12-25 minutes to everywhere we wanted to go in CO Springs (Olympic Training Center, Garden of the Gods, Cave of the Winds, Air Force Academy, etc.)!!! Loved the backyard views and water feature.We hated to leave, but must get back to reality!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Very clean and spacious home with its own private patio area. Can't say anything bad about out stay.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
The home is awesome! The view is spectacular and the location was perfect! It was very clean an well taken care of!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A very comfortable cabin in a really nice gated RV park that is very close to the clubhouse. We went swimming a few times a day & our son enjoyed the game room. People were very friendly & we were able to meet several people on our walks around the property. We also loved the location. Just a few minutes either way to Breckenridge or Frisco.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Absolutely wonderful find; this cabin is a great cross between rustic and comfortable, with some really nice personal touches in the furniture, decoration, and lighting. It was more spacious than the three of us expected, and it was a great place to spend hours resting in between hikes. Low water pressure for the shower but plenty of hot water, with high-quality towels. Great wifi signal. The three beds were extremely comfortable, the sofa bed a little less so. Nice and quiet area, about a couple of miles from Breckenridge center (there is also a free shuttle nearby). Very well-stocked kitchen, with all you need to eat in.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Property was in a nice location for everything we had planned. The place itself was exactly as we expected interior wise. Plenty of seating, lots of beds, good and clean restrooms. Very clean and open when we walked in to check in. Our only suggestions would be to properly maintain the outer appearance. There were lots of tall weeds around the driveway as well as by the ping pong garage area. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay for the six of us.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
This home is awesome. The neighborhood is awesome. Colorado Springs is awesome. Great experience. I will use this home for my next mastermind. Everything is great about it.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The home was spacious and well laid out. Older kids loved the comfy sofa and tv downstairs. We felt at home! Would recommend this to families especially. Short drive to all that Colorado Springs has to offer! Communication with Lloyd was great.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
This is an excellent option for your stay if you love the wilderness and unique towns. It is located extremely close to Pikes Peak and other excellent nature places to visit, but also equally close to unique towns with shopping. The home is updated, clean, and a great home away from home! Keith & Kelly Ohio
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Excelente!!! A mi y a mi familia nos gust muchsimo, tiene todo lo que necesites! La Cocina , lavandera, camas , suficientes cobijas , almohadas, toallas . Todo excelente!! Hermoso creo que pronto vamos a regresar
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Super home for large groups or family reunions! - lot's of get-away spaces. Beds are really comfortable, Super clean. Worked great for a 45th high school reunion group of 5 couples and 2 singles. Nicely appointed, Family Friendly, Centrally located - easy access to major roads and highways. Very nice - Good Value - highly recommended!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Overall very nice house to rent, close to quite a few of the City's attractions. I feel there is a need for ceiling fans in the bedrooms, it was hot at night.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
Our family of 15 had a great time! It was a nice, clean home with plenty of space for everyone
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This cabin was so charming. We absolutely loved it.
View Property: #6524_Barton