Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd was great with communication, we loved our stay.
Property
Cozy Cabin and cute cabin. The grill and fire pit were an added bonus
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd and crew responded to and questions we had in a quick manner and went above and beyond making our stay a great one!
Property
Our home for the week was beautiful! It was literally between 12-25 minutes to everywhere we wanted to go in CO Springs (Olympic Training Center, Garden of the Gods, Cave of the Winds, Air Force Academy, etc.)!!! Loved the backyard views and water feature.We hated to leave, but must get back to reality!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Very clean and spacious home with its own private patio area. Can't say anything bad about out stay.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
The home is awesome! The view is spectacular and the location was perfect! It was very clean an well taken care of!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A very comfortable cabin in a really nice gated RV park that is very close to the clubhouse. We went swimming a few times a day & our son enjoyed the game room. People were very friendly & we were able to meet several people on our walks around the property. We also loved the location. Just a few minutes either way to Breckenridge or Frisco.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Absolutely wonderful find; this cabin is a great cross between rustic and comfortable, with some really nice personal touches in the furniture, decoration, and lighting. It was more spacious than the three of us expected, and it was a great place to spend hours resting in between hikes. Low water pressure for the shower but plenty of hot water, with high-quality towels. Great wifi signal. The three beds were extremely comfortable, the sofa bed a little less so. Nice and quiet area, about a couple of miles from Breckenridge center (there is also a free shuttle nearby). Very well-stocked kitchen, with all you need to eat in.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Property was in a nice location for everything we had planned. The place itself was exactly as we expected interior wise. Plenty of seating, lots of beds, good and clean restrooms. Very clean and open when we walked in to check in. Our only suggestions would be to properly maintain the outer appearance. There were lots of tall weeds around the driveway as well as by the ping pong garage area. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay for the six of us.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
This home is awesome. The neighborhood is awesome. Colorado Springs is awesome. Great experience. I will use this home for my next mastermind. Everything is great about it.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The home was spacious and well laid out. Older kids loved the comfy sofa and tv downstairs. We felt at home! Would recommend this to families especially. Short drive to all that Colorado Springs has to offer! Communication with Lloyd was great.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
This is an excellent option for your stay if you love the wilderness and unique towns. It is located extremely close to Pikes Peak and other excellent nature places to visit, but also equally close to unique towns with shopping. The home is updated, clean, and a great home away from home! Keith & Kelly Ohio
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Excelente!!! A mi y a mi familia nos gust muchsimo, tiene todo lo que necesites! La Cocina , lavandera, camas , suficientes cobijas , almohadas, toallas . Todo excelente!! Hermoso creo que pronto vamos a regresar
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Super home for large groups or family reunions! - lot's of get-away spaces. Beds are really comfortable, Super clean. Worked great for a 45th high school reunion group of 5 couples and 2 singles. Nicely appointed, Family Friendly, Centrally located - easy access to major roads and highways. Very nice - Good Value - highly recommended!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Overall very nice house to rent, close to quite a few of the City's attractions. I feel there is a need for ceiling fans in the bedrooms, it was hot at night.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
Our family of 15 had a great time! It was a nice, clean home with plenty of space for everyone
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This cabin was so charming. We absolutely loved it.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This was a great place for a two-day vacation in the mountains. Location, amenities and communication with the host was awesome.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
The home was very clean and orderly! I was extremely surprised by how many additional things the home included such as herbs and spices and other kitchen necessities. I was originally concerned about the gentleman living downstairs because we weren't aware of it at first but it was like he wasnt even there. Plus, there was a lock between the entry way and our home area so I felt very safe. Overall, I would definitely stay here again and loved that it was close to everything
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
This was a perfect place for our group of 12! We had ages 7-66 with us and everyone felt comfortable and welcomed. The home was sparkling clean and well supplied. Highly recommend!
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
This is such a great spot! Lloyd was extremely responsive throughout the process and answered all the questions we had about the site before and during the trip. The check-in process was easy and the house is beautiful. We were especially pleased that the kitchen was well-stocked with what we needed to grill for dinner. Overall, great for a group for a quiet getaway in the mountains.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Such cute place in a great location!
View Property: #6524_Barton
KC, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Absolutely loved our stay at the Hidden Haven! Beds were very comfortable and lots of extra blankets and pillows. The place is spacious and great for families. Our kids loved the basement TV room and we loved being able to spread out and relax after long days adventuring. I would highly recommend!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Clean rooms, lots of space, great location, and a huge kitchen.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A