Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Cute, comfortable place, walking distance to grocery stores and 7 Falls.
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
I was very pleased with my stay at the home! Not only did they have plenty of cooking utensils and towels available for use but there was even logs ready for use for the camp fire out back. The garage is very spacious and the front porch was perfect for the Colorado mornings. The location of the house is right next to a beautiful mountain line and hiking trails. Definitely an experience I will be taking again.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Cute, comfortable place, walking distance to grocery stores and 7 Falls.
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
A home away from home!! Beautiful place, it is tucked in the back of the cul de sac giving you a feel like you are away from everything. The pool table was a hit! Clean place. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Hidden Haven was great for our familys trip to Colorado Springs. We appreciated the daybed/ trundle bed combo.Neighborhood was quiet. House was well stocked to meet all our needs. Lloyds place was clean and updated to make it feel comfortable.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Great location! Was here with two friends! So awesome to be able to walk out of where youre staying, and to see mountain everywhere you look! The Chalet was clean and we loved the space! Nice big front porch to enjoy mornings/evenings. Definitely very practical for 3-4 people! Would live in this space in a heartbeat! A great community as well! 5 stars, easy!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Expect a great stay! Only thing was because of location traffic was loud. But, that was made clear before we rented the property. The property and rental was very neat and clean. Amenities were a huge plus. If you're looking for a beautiful view and great weather I would recommend this place every day of the week!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The home was perfect for our family. Small, quaint home but able to sleep all of us (2 couples and 2 individual adults) in separate bedrooms (plus a room for 4 kids) comfortably! Enough bathrooms and outdoor space... Front porch view of Pike's Peak. Nothing fancy or huge, but just what we needed and accurately advertised. The close access to I-25 was great! Very clean. Amenities for our baby: pack'n'play, high chair, etc. were a nice bonus!
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
This home worked so well for a family gathering - lots of space, great deck with amazing views. Huge kitchen.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Lloyds home was quiet, clean, and a great place to relax after exploring Colorado Springs. All rooms are well sized and clean.
View Property: 2724_Brooksedge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Location, location, location! Not only was this very close to Main Street Breck it was in the cutest little trailer park, I put parenthesis because while they are all mobile homes theyre designed to look like cabins and it was the cleanest, friendliest mobile home park Ive ever seen. The inside of this stay was remarkably clean! The only downside was there is no AC, but there are several fans so it wasnt really a problem. I do think its over priced, you can book from tiger run resorts (where the cabin is located) website and book the same size cabin for half the price. Next time I will book through the resort website only for that reason. I will definitely be staying here again! Lloyd was also very accommodating, gave us clear directions, check in/out instructions, and even let us add an extra night. You wont be disappointed if you stay here!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Large enough space to accommodate five adults comfortably. Location was perfect for visiting local attractions and just a short drive from hiking in the mountains. This was our second stay at Lloyd's place, and though there were a few minor cleanliness issues this time around, it seems like that might have been an anomaly. Host is very responsive. Would definitely recommend for families visiting the area!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Excellent property in a great location. I had a couple of questions for Lloyd along the way and he was very responsive and helpful.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Great place for a family getaway- we loved all the amenities and the cabin was cozy and fun! Great card playing table.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
A great place for two families with young kids. We enjoyed the space the house offered and made use of the very well equipped kitchen, especially appreciating the store cupboard essentials and excellent herb/spice selection. We made use of the booster seat for one of our toddlers. Bedrooms were very clean, well decorated and comfortable beds. The outdoor space was well kept and with very good quality garden furniture. There was excellent information provided on local attractions, many of which were only a short drive away. We particularly recommend the local YMCA pool with its slides and water features!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This was our first Air B&B experience and everybody really enjoy the property. Toy box in the backyard was a hit with the kids. The Ninja blender was a hit for the adults. Centrally located to many local attractions and grocery stores.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
My family of 5 loved our time here! I was amazed with just how clean the space was. Housekeeping does a remarkable job. Several quality towels available as well as pillows and blankets. I dont believe the home was short of anything really. There were even several toilet paper rolls (hey, this stuff matters!), and everything was in sight easily accessible. Our kids loved the basement with the sectional, huge TV, and surround sound. That was such a treat for them! The beds were comfortable as well. Thank you for providing our family such a nice and clean home to rest in between our adventures. By and far our best experience with an airbnb or (Hidden by Airbnb) home.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
Beautifully styled well kept house in a great location. Perfect size for a large family or 2 families (has 2 nice master bedrooms). Has a nice view of the mountains and conveniently located for Manitou Springs, Pike's peak, Garden of the Gods, and lots of great hiking.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
No problem. Got to enter early which was great. Because we arrived from Minnesota so got in early
Property
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
My family had the best vacation at Lloyd's place. The tiny house was way better than expected. Reading reviews I was a bit nervous but it has everything and we never felt like we didn't have enough space. The fire pit and grill worked great. We played cards and had s'mores nightly on the covered back porch. The facility itself was so fun. Pool and work out room were an added bonus. Every night we walked around the beautiful creek that flows around the private gated community. Hoping are travels bring us back by this perfect getaway.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
This place was absolutely beautiful and perfect for our family! Updated, sparkling clean and fully stocked with loads of amenities. The deck overlooking the stream was our favorite, we spent a lot of time out there! Tiger Run is great, pretty scenery and clubhouse and close to both Frisco and Breckenridge. Excellent communication and support from host. We loved it and can't wait to go back!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Very clean and nice place. Worked very well for my group of 4 teenage boys. Owner living in basement posed not problem or concerns. One issue was resolved quickly. Thanks
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
We had a great time in Colorado Springs and the house worked great for us. Everyone had plenty of room and the views were wonderful - you can see Garden of Gods from the deck and the lower family room!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Great place to stay in such a great location
View Property: #205