Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
I definitely recommend this house for anyone traveling to Colorado Springs. The stay was very pleasant. House was spacious and immaculately clean. All amenities and then some were provided. This home comfortably accommodated our family of 12.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
It was exactly as it was in the pictures. The home was clean and in a great area. We even extended our stay.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
It is a nice spot, clean stay had a pull out couch and the fact it's pet friendly is helpful. Really quiet!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
Easy & would do it again.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Nice Cabin getaway on a medium trafficked dirt road with a babbling brook within hearing distance. The glass fire and bistro lights on the porch along with the outdoor heater was perfect for a cool quiet evening. Close to all the town of Breck has to offer (along with many mountain escapes nearby)
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Great place. Very clean!! Accommodates a big family very well!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Pics do not do this stay justice. The inside is accurate with what is post but the backyard is more amazing than you realize in the photos. House although close to others has complete privacy. More than enough room for a group too. They were very good about communicating back with any questions we had during the trip. Cant wait to stay here again. Awesome
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Nice, competitively-priced, no-frills property in a very well maintained, quiet community with a lot of nice amenities. The host was very easy to communicate with and very responsive. The front desk at the community entrance was very helpful
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Cute, comfortable place, walking distance to grocery stores and 7 Falls.
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
I was very pleased with my stay at the home! Not only did they have plenty of cooking utensils and towels available for use but there was even logs ready for use for the camp fire out back. The garage is very spacious and the front porch was perfect for the Colorado mornings. The location of the house is right next to a beautiful mountain line and hiking trails. Definitely an experience I will be taking again.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Cute, comfortable place, walking distance to grocery stores and 7 Falls.
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
A home away from home!! Beautiful place, it is tucked in the back of the cul de sac giving you a feel like you are away from everything. The pool table was a hit! Clean place. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Hidden Haven was great for our familys trip to Colorado Springs. We appreciated the daybed/ trundle bed combo.Neighborhood was quiet. House was well stocked to meet all our needs. Lloyds place was clean and updated to make it feel comfortable.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Great location! Was here with two friends! So awesome to be able to walk out of where youre staying, and to see mountain everywhere you look! The Chalet was clean and we loved the space! Nice big front porch to enjoy mornings/evenings. Definitely very practical for 3-4 people! Would live in this space in a heartbeat! A great community as well! 5 stars, easy!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The home was perfect for our family. Small, quaint home but able to sleep all of us (2 couples and 2 individual adults) in separate bedrooms (plus a room for 4 kids) comfortably! Enough bathrooms and outdoor space... Front porch view of Pike's Peak. Nothing fancy or huge, but just what we needed and accurately advertised. The close access to I-25 was great! Very clean. Amenities for our baby: pack'n'play, high chair, etc. were a nice bonus!
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
This home worked so well for a family gathering - lots of space, great deck with amazing views. Huge kitchen.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Expect a great stay! Only thing was because of location traffic was loud. But, that was made clear before we rented the property. The property and rental was very neat and clean. Amenities were a huge plus. If you're looking for a beautiful view and great weather I would recommend this place every day of the week!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Lloyds home was quiet, clean, and a great place to relax after exploring Colorado Springs. All rooms are well sized and clean.
View Property: 2724_Brooksedge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Location, location, location! Not only was this very close to Main Street Breck it was in the cutest little trailer park, I put parenthesis because while they are all mobile homes theyre designed to look like cabins and it was the cleanest, friendliest mobile home park Ive ever seen. The inside of this stay was remarkably clean! The only downside was there is no AC, but there are several fans so it wasnt really a problem. I do think its over priced, you can book from tiger run resorts (where the cabin is located) website and book the same size cabin for half the price. Next time I will book through the resort website only for that reason. I will definitely be staying here again! Lloyd was also very accommodating, gave us clear directions, check in/out instructions, and even let us add an extra night. You wont be disappointed if you stay here!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Large enough space to accommodate five adults comfortably. Location was perfect for visiting local attractions and just a short drive from hiking in the mountains. This was our second stay at Lloyd's place, and though there were a few minor cleanliness issues this time around, it seems like that might have been an anomaly. Host is very responsive. Would definitely recommend for families visiting the area!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Excellent property in a great location. I had a couple of questions for Lloyd along the way and he was very responsive and helpful.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Great place for a family getaway- we loved all the amenities and the cabin was cozy and fun! Great card playing table.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
A great place for two families with young kids. We enjoyed the space the house offered and made use of the very well equipped kitchen, especially appreciating the store cupboard essentials and excellent herb/spice selection. We made use of the booster seat for one of our toddlers. Bedrooms were very clean, well decorated and comfortable beds. The outdoor space was well kept and with very good quality garden furniture. There was excellent information provided on local attractions, many of which were only a short drive away. We particularly recommend the local YMCA pool with its slides and water features!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This was our first Air B&B experience and everybody really enjoy the property. Toy box in the backyard was a hit with the kids. The Ninja blender was a hit for the adults. Centrally located to many local attractions and grocery stores.
View Property: 3806_Somerset