Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place, clean and great communication. Cozy with everything we needed.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Although neighborhood of older, smaller homes, this one had a brand-new feel, beautiful landscaping, clean, and cozy. Great beds, quiet for sleeping and plenty of room for our party of 8 adults and 2 teenagers. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Overall excellent, be aware no ac in three bedrooms down stairs . All others very good.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
The chalet is clean, well equipped, and has a good location. It is simple and rustic. Don't expect any modern touches.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
I loved the house it was very clean and very spacious and I would love to stay at this home again when I come back again
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Delightful place to stay. Close to everything, spotless and nicely furnished.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd and his team were very quick to respond to any questions that came up
Property
Great location! Quick ride to downtown Breck, while still being able to enjoy a quiet spot to relax.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
The house was nice and the hot tub fantastic. We had some challenges as a result of the prior renters. Lloyd took the concerns seriously, but our stay was over before anything was resolved.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
This was one of the best air bnb we have stay at!! It was perfect for our family of 6. The house was well stocked with anything you would need. Comfy beds and extra pillows and blankets. The location was convenient and nice neighborhood. We would stay here again!!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
See above. The staff was excellent!
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
This is a nice, updated home in a quiet older neighborhood in Colorado Springs. Comfortably slept 9 adults in 5 bedrooms. Liked the open living/dining space around the modern kitchen which made it easy for everyone to visit. Kitchen utensils well stocked. Backyard with nice view of Pikes Peak and mountains, nice deck with grill. Backyard with putting green and miniature frisbee golf course. Everything is close by. Most tourist attractions within 15 minutes.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
We had no issues during our stay but feel if we had Lloyd would have taken care of it immediately.
Property
Lloyd was a great host. Check-in was a breeze and the house was clean and homey. He provided some fantastic recommendations for restaurants/breweries. Will stay again if we get back to the area.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The residence was clean..spacious and is close to pikes peak entrance and close to other parks. Highly recommend this location. I would recommend to family and friends.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great place. Really enjoyed our trip.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great house for big group. 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms worked well for a reunion. The location is Good - seemed like 20 minutes from anywhere we wanted to go in Springs. I found the host difficult to reach and it felt managed instead of a personal touch - however the accommodations were great and I would stay there again.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Great stay!! Private!!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
I definitely recommend this house for anyone traveling to Colorado Springs. The stay was very pleasant. House was spacious and immaculately clean. All amenities and then some were provided. This home comfortably accommodated our family of 12.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
It was exactly as it was in the pictures. The home was clean and in a great area. We even extended our stay.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
It is a nice spot, clean stay had a pull out couch and the fact it's pet friendly is helpful. Really quiet!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
Easy & would do it again.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Nice Cabin getaway on a medium trafficked dirt road with a babbling brook within hearing distance. The glass fire and bistro lights on the porch along with the outdoor heater was perfect for a cool quiet evening. Close to all the town of Breck has to offer (along with many mountain escapes nearby)
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Great place. Very clean!! Accommodates a big family very well!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Pics do not do this stay justice. The inside is accurate with what is post but the backyard is more amazing than you realize in the photos. House although close to others has complete privacy. More than enough room for a group too. They were very good about communicating back with any questions we had during the trip. Cant wait to stay here again. Awesome
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Nice, competitively-priced, no-frills property in a very well maintained, quiet community with a lot of nice amenities. The host was very easy to communicate with and very responsive. The front desk at the community entrance was very helpful
View Property: #244