Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Cozy place to stay near Breck at a good price. The beds in the loft can be tough for some people as the space is pretty cramped, but overall the place is a great value.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
The house was so cozy and very clean! Its distanced perfectly from downtown Breck and the view of the little river and mountain side were beautiful! We loved the porch and our overall experience was well worth it!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Great location. Awesome community hot tubs. Perfect for a weekend away
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Great place. The nicest home in the whole RV park, with private river and mountain views. The place worked perfectly for our ski weekend!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
This place was great! Located in a super cute neighborhood close to downtown and within walking distance to an awesome coffee shop. The place was stylish and clean and perfect size for us. We would recommend to anyone visiting Colorado Springs and would definitely stay again.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
Great little place , clean and easy to get to. Would recommend!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Very comfortable, better than expected. Had plenty of kitchen items, blankets and more. Nice perk of guest Netflix Will book again. :)
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Great location. Easy checkin/checkout. Place was very clean when we arrived.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
We loved our stay here! Lloyd was responsive and amenable when we had to make some last minute changes wish was appreciated.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property
Lloyds place was awesome, would highly recommend to anyone wanting to be close to the mountain.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
Great place, great location
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Whatever you think it will be, it will!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We would consider using Vacation Rentals again.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
This place was amazing! There was room and to spare. I loved how there was plenty of room for the kids to play, that kept the noise out of the main level, but still didn't make it like they were totally cut off somewhere separate.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
A great place to stay! Big open spaces and ideal location. Also Backdoor Pizza was delicious!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Really nice main living space, tiny bedrooms and kitchen but true to photos. Hot water heater only good for 2-3 short showers so plan accordingly. The clubhouse is great and easy to get to.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
House was beautiful! Centrally located to everything! Lots of space in the home for big groups! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
I've stayed here a few times and both experiences were great. It is the perfect base camp for your mountain adventures. Add in the club house and it really makes this place hard to beat. There are bigger and more luxurious options out there but this will be your best bang for your buck.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Great place and great location!! Has everything you need away from home. The space is comfortable and towns are easily accessible. I would recommend this stay for your trip!
View Property: #198
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Lloyds place was a great value for the price and location. But beware, this chalet is not for tall people! Anyone over 58 cannot stand up straight in the shower and the two lofted beds are available only by crawling to it. The place overall is very small and I would not recommend a group over 4 people. But again, this chalet for the price is exactly what we were looking for and would definitely book again!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Nice clean place everything it is advertised to be
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
The stay was great. The house was spacious enough for 3 families with The 4 bedrooms. The 2 living rooms were a bonus since the kids wanted to watch TV in one living room and the adults would chat in the other. The kitchen was equipped with every appliance, pan, pot, and utensil that was needed to function on a daily basis. They even had a high chair that came in handy with a 6 month old. The house was very clean upon arriving and was also stocked with clean bath towels, paper towels, toilet paper, dish washing liquid and a sponge. I would highly recommend this home. This was my first airbnb experience and it was a really good experience.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Very nice place! House was stocked with everything we needed. Hot tub was very nice, especially when it was snowing. Alley and garage were a little bit of a tight squeeze for our truck, but we made it work.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
Im beyond happy I came here. I booked a cabin last April until a week before my trip the host cancelled my trip which was horrible but Lloyd offered so many beautiful properties and actually got me into one A WEEK BEFORE!! House is just beautiful, has everything you need, amazing location. Theyre great with communication. Overall an amazing experience. We need more hosts like Lloyd in the AIRBNB community!! God bless you all
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
This place is great. Nice and clean and I will definitely use it again the next time I'm in town
View Property: 3806_Somerset