Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Great place to stay close to all the attractions near Colorado Springs.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
Staying at Lloyd's place was a great experience. It was spacious, beautiful, clean, affordable, and had an amazing view of the mountains. Far enough from the city that you get into nature, but not so far away that it was trouble. Will gladly stay here again.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
If youre ever in the Colorado Springs area this is the house to rent! It was extremely clean,and I have a touch of OCD and usually I clean before I unpack but didnt feel the need here. The neighborhood was quiet and the patio area was private and complete with everything that you need for a perfect night outside. Also,you could see the mountains from our bedroom veranda which was very cool! The hot tub was a welcome bonus especially after a day out hiking! We also found it extremely convenient that there was a Walmart less than 2 miles away. The house is equipped with everything you need and most of your basics are already there. All in all it was a great experience and the location was easy to find. We had a great experience and would highly recommended this house to anyone traveling to the area! Staying at a hotel would of cost us a extra $2000!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Was a great location exactly what I needed for my getaway.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
This is a very cute cabin located in a quite location near both Breckenridge and Frisco. The house is a good size for a family.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Great place to stay
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
The house is exactly as described. Close to everything, well stocked, and very clean! They even provided charcoal for the grill! We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings and early mornings! Sheets are amazing and beds were comfy!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
Great location, everything within minutes. It was cozy and comfy. Well definitely stay here again.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
We were visiting Pikes Peak this studio apartment was just what we needed. It is a short distance up the mountain highway, close to Manitou Springs. Very clean and perfect for individuals or couples.
View Property: HWY 24 Unit 2B
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
Our group of eight senior citizens had a very good stay. The house is super, the setting also, and the views terrific. We had pleasant daily excursions to see nearby sites. We cooked many of our meals at the house, but did venture out for dinner twice. Everything worked well and we recommend this rental for a great stay in Colorado Springs.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Amazing place to stay. Its very clean and enough space for your family. Made our 1st time experience in Colorado amazing.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Great home with a lot of space for a family or a group.
View Property: 1952_Woodburn
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
The location and community amenities are fabulous. Right on the water is an added bonus. The house isnt fancy but certainly functional.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful, spacious and a great location! Will stay here in future!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Great location and townhouse layout! Could use some interior updating but it was as pictured. Would stay again.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Lloyds cabin was the perfect place for our weekend in Breckenridge! We loved Tiger Run resort, where the cabin is located, and all the amenities. Lloyd was very easy to communicate with and provided all the necessary information for our trip before our arrival. Highly recommend his place!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Excellent experience at this place!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
We had a great stay! House was exactly as pictured and very nicely appointed. Close to the things we wanted to do. Cars/street/outside noise was a bit bothersome late on weekend nights, but overall rental was a great choice.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
The property was all that was described and more! Very conveniently located. So many amenities available and super comfortable!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
This house is perfectly located ~5 miles from the Barr trail and Manitou incline trailheads. Theres a nice wine tasting gourmet restaurant literally across the street. There was plenty of space w/essentially 2 wings of the house. Bathrooms (and everything else) were perfectly cleaned and supplied with basic toiletries. Plenty of towels! The enormous kitchen island provided a great staging area for all of our supplies. This property was ideal for our needs. Definitely recommend it.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place for 3 USAFA families to celebrate Parents Weekend with our Cadets. We will be back!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great location to be in the beauty of the mountains and quick access to some of the best sites in the Colorado Springs area. The pizza place next door is a great place to order take out! Enjoyed getting to sit in the hot tub. House has plenty of places to socialize in case your group has multiple interests!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The secluded seating by the brook was very relaxing and the house was adorable and close to town but away from the crowds. Perfect getaway
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Lloyds Chalet is a pictured. It is "old-school" in many ways, but was clean and stocked well enough. The grill was clean and a great bonus. Covered deck space was another bonus. As described, the place isn't big, but it served us for the weekend and the location was really good.
View Property: #84