Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Really cool place and a great location.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6261_AndersRidge
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Good location and small but nice space.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
Very nice place would return
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Lloyds house was very convenient for commuting over to Breckenridge ski resort. The house is on the smaller side, but it was plenty of room for my friend and I to stay comfortably.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Amazing location close to Ivywild, spacious, lots of kitchen accessories and spices, and lots of comfy places to sit. We brought a little wire gate with us and were able to enclose the 4th side of a small yard for our dogs too, which made it all incredibly convenient!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
Loved the location!! Perfect for skiing/snowboarding
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
This bungalow is top rate. Very clean and comfortable. Close to everything. Great host. A perfect stay. I would rent again anytime.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
What a cute little chalet! Outdated and a bit small, but perfect for two to three people that just need a place to make dinner and sleep after a hard day of fun. The cabin would be a great place in the summer. It has a large deck outfitted with a grill and a lovely stream that you could fish in. The clubhouse boasts a nice locker room, game room, pool and two hot tubs. A few issues came up during my stay, but the staff stayed in communication the entire time. Overall, this is a great location almost right in between Frisco and Breckenridge.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
The home is really beautifully decorated and furnished with a beautiful kitchen and cozy lounging areas. Check-in and out were both easy and hassle-free. We did have a little bit of difficulty with the hot tub, but Lloyd and his team were incredibly responsive and helpful dealing with the situation! Overall, it was a lovely and relaxing stay in a nice, quiet area
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Was a little smaller than expected in the loft and a little bit more spendy but the location was totally worth it and it was a great place to stay overall.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
Great location to hit Keystone and Breckinridge.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
Perfect cabin for a get-away in the mountains! We skied at Breck, and loved coming back to this place and getting the wood stove roaring...great way to warm up and reflect on the day. Kitchen is very well stocked with nearly anything you may need to cook your own meals, including spices, oils, etc. Highly recommend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Great little chalet!! Close to the ski gondola and downtown, yet removed enough for quietness.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
The location is great. The views are beautiful and we enjoyed the front porch seating. The clubhouse was also a great addition. The loft area is quite small but still do able . There were many items that needed updating or repair as well as a more thorough cleaning.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Really nice house, had everything we needed. Everything was also very clean. Definitely a good place to stay.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. We loved that the hot tub was right outside the master bedroom. So convenient to have a high chair there. It was a very welcoming home. Very clean and cozy.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
Amazing location close to many ski areas! Peaceful, beautiful, and serene location. The stream running throughout the RV park is stunning. We were even able to see moose in the front yard.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
Amazing location close to many ski areas! Peaceful, beautiful, and serene location. The stream running throughout the RV park is stunning. We were even able to see moose in the front yard.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Very nice and clean! Perfect for a weekend in the mountains. The porch is cute and check in was easy!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
This is a great tiny cabin community just north of Breckenridge (12min drive). There are beautiful views all around the cabin and the amenities are awesome! The indoor hot tub and game room were things we took advantage of since we got snowed in 1 of the nights. Communication with Lloyd and his team were great and they are very helpful with any questions we had for them. I definitely would stay here again!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property
Great house with awesome views. Close to everything Breckenridge has to offer
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
My dog Raven and I enjoyed our stay in this tiny, but cozy mini-chalet, although it was winter and we could not experience everything that this unit has to offer, with beautiful views on the mountain, a huge deck and the river below. We hope to come back again in summer and try again!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Stayed here for a weekend ski trip. Space is small, but was all we needed for the weekend. Lloyd was very responsive and the check in/out process was easy. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Basement is a great hangout area if its too cold out. TV has Netflix, Hulu, Sling...and surround sound. Hot tub is good to relax with some hot chocolate. Master bedroom is perfect. Sliding doors lead directly to hot tub. The garage is especially awesome seeing as weather conditions may not be so suitable for your car to be left outside. The house overall is honestly just perfect for a couple or small family. We had fun and will be back again
View Property: 1014_Swope