Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful, spacious and a great location! Will stay here in future!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Great location and townhouse layout! Could use some interior updating but it was as pictured. Would stay again.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
We had a great stay! House was exactly as pictured and very nicely appointed. Close to the things we wanted to do. Cars/street/outside noise was a bit bothersome late on weekend nights, but overall rental was a great choice.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
The property was all that was described and more! Very conveniently located. So many amenities available and super comfortable!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
This house is perfectly located ~5 miles from the Barr trail and Manitou incline trailheads. Theres a nice wine tasting gourmet restaurant literally across the street. There was plenty of space w/essentially 2 wings of the house. Bathrooms (and everything else) were perfectly cleaned and supplied with basic toiletries. Plenty of towels! The enormous kitchen island provided a great staging area for all of our supplies. This property was ideal for our needs. Definitely recommend it.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place for 3 USAFA families to celebrate Parents Weekend with our Cadets. We will be back!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great location to be in the beauty of the mountains and quick access to some of the best sites in the Colorado Springs area. The pizza place next door is a great place to order take out! Enjoyed getting to sit in the hot tub. House has plenty of places to socialize in case your group has multiple interests!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The secluded seating by the brook was very relaxing and the house was adorable and close to town but away from the crowds. Perfect getaway
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Lloyds Chalet is a pictured. It is "old-school" in many ways, but was clean and stocked well enough. The grill was clean and a great bonus. Covered deck space was another bonus. As described, the place isn't big, but it served us for the weekend and the location was really good.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place, clean and great communication. Cozy with everything we needed.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Although neighborhood of older, smaller homes, this one had a brand-new feel, beautiful landscaping, clean, and cozy. Great beds, quiet for sleeping and plenty of room for our party of 8 adults and 2 teenagers. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Overall excellent, be aware no ac in three bedrooms down stairs . All others very good.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
The chalet is clean, well equipped, and has a good location. It is simple and rustic. Don't expect any modern touches.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
I loved the house it was very clean and very spacious and I would love to stay at this home again when I come back again
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Delightful place to stay. Close to everything, spotless and nicely furnished.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd and his team were very quick to respond to any questions that came up
Property
Great location! Quick ride to downtown Breck, while still being able to enjoy a quiet spot to relax.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
The house was nice and the hot tub fantastic. We had some challenges as a result of the prior renters. Lloyd took the concerns seriously, but our stay was over before anything was resolved.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
This was one of the best air bnb we have stay at!! It was perfect for our family of 6. The house was well stocked with anything you would need. Comfy beds and extra pillows and blankets. The location was convenient and nice neighborhood. We would stay here again!!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
See above. The staff was excellent!
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
This is a nice, updated home in a quiet older neighborhood in Colorado Springs. Comfortably slept 9 adults in 5 bedrooms. Liked the open living/dining space around the modern kitchen which made it easy for everyone to visit. Kitchen utensils well stocked. Backyard with nice view of Pikes Peak and mountains, nice deck with grill. Backyard with putting green and miniature frisbee golf course. Everything is close by. Most tourist attractions within 15 minutes.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The residence was clean..spacious and is close to pikes peak entrance and close to other parks. Highly recommend this location. I would recommend to family and friends.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great place. Really enjoyed our trip.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great house for big group. 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms worked well for a reunion. The location is Good - seemed like 20 minutes from anywhere we wanted to go in Springs. I found the host difficult to reach and it felt managed instead of a personal touch - however the accommodations were great and I would stay there again.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
We had no issues during our stay but feel if we had Lloyd would have taken care of it immediately.
Property
Lloyd was a great host. Check-in was a breeze and the house was clean and homey. He provided some fantastic recommendations for restaurants/breweries. Will stay again if we get back to the area.
View Property: 4482_Cam