Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
Nice house
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property
Had a great experience!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: May 15, 2020
Property
Owners are great and respond immediately.
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Amazing nothing bad to say
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property
My wife and I enjoyed a peaceful and relaxing 2.5 weeks home during Colorado's shelter-in-place pandemic laws. As full-time travelers, we were so thankful for a beautiful and well-stocked home to hunker down in. The off-street parking for our van was one of the main reasons we decided on this house over others. The Old North End neighborhood has always been our favorite in Colorado Springs. There were infinite nice places to walk & run to from our front door. We got groceries and coffee from Good Neighbors 1 block away. This house is also fully-stocked with pots and pans, spices, laundry, linens, TV, and more. The living space looks like it was put together by an interior designer. The couches are especially comfy, and we slept like babies on the comfortable mattress. All in all, everything exceeded our expectations. We were so glad to find ourselves in such a nice home where we could find peace and safety during the coronavirus!
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2020
Property
This air B and B was amazing. It was equipped with everything we needed like dishes, towels, blankets, etc. the directions to get there and check in were very clear. I had an excellent stay!
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property
We totally enjoyed the place they also have very cool lights out side and in the bathroom super cozy i definitely recommend. Fast internet and super hot water. It was wonderful
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property
Cozy house would recommend for short stays
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property
Very clean and a beautiful home would definitely stay there again
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property
Great stay, appreciate Lloyd accommodating a long stay!
View Property: 224_Writers Way #B
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything good!!! Very clean place.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property
Adorable house with a communicative host. Super clean.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
Great place
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
Good
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Great host. Very responsive. Really nice cabin even better in person!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great host and cabin with a convenient location.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1952_Woodburn
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
Super cute place. The kitchen is spacious and has the necessary things needed to cook. The place was super clean and was in a great area. Loved staying here and Would stay again.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at hidden haven! Everything was as listed and pictured. Great communication. Privacy was good. It felt like a home away from home! Truly!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Lloyd's space was exactly as described. I took my son up for a couple days away from the noise of the city for his 13th birthday. We LOVED the wood burning stove and how they capitalized on making the best use of the space. Close to downtown Breck and all of the major resorts. Will definitely book in the future!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Fun place! Only a short walk to arcade, pool & hot tubs. Very cozy with awesome views
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Great place in an awesome area. Thank you!
View Property: 318_Maplewood