Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
Amazing time!!!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
Nicely updated home. Quite spacious with lots of different areas for different activities. Check in easy and efficient. Very clean
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Lovely home, host and hospitality. Will definitely recommend to anyone who wants to vacation in Colorado Springs. Great location close to everything youd want to visit.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Thank you Lloyd for the great space for my wife and I to celebrate our anniversary! The house was very clean and access was great! The hot tub was also fantastic! We will Definitely rent again when visiting the area!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Exceptional value for a well sized house with all amenities for a short stay. The space does not include washer and dryer, so prepare for that. Otherwise all other appliances we're in great condition and clean.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
Llyod's place was nice. Great for a couple
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
This cabin served our family well! Easy check in, well-stocked kitchen, and great location to River Park (our kids' favorite) and town. Highly recommend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
This was too easy! We just excited Wyndham Vacations, after 19 years. This was much more fun and friendly. (And, no salesmen.)
Property
We are telling everyone about our wonderful experience. We are ready to plan another vacation. Thank you!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Lloyd was more than accommodating to us! We had a nightmare with our car rental and had to cancel and the rebook and he was super understanding and willing to help us. The house was beautiful and spacious! Beautiful scenery and super easy access to many grocery stores and local attractions. I would suggest this air bnb to any of my friends who will be staying in Colorado! Thank you again!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd and staff were amazing and extremely helpful!
Property
This property was everything and more than we could have asked for. Our experience was amazing! It was just what we needed to disconnect from our daily grind and reconnect with our family! Our kids loved it!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Great spot close to everything you need. Secluded but not too secluded.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
I liked this place so much
View Property: 2724_Brooksedge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The house is exactly as mentioned and was great for the price! There is a very easy check in so once you get there you can just go in and relax. It is also close to many hiking areas and other tourist destinations! The only thing bad we experienced were the quiet hours, it said we had to be quiet outside by 10pm but were kept up until 3am multiple times. Overall it was a great stay and would go again, just a little confused on the expected quiet hours.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Adorable little house great location
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
The property is in a nice, centralize location. There was plenty of room for three families of four. The space is designed to accommodate multiple families with children. We would stay there again.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Amazing stay with an amazing host! Part of me is sad to make this review because this is exactly the type of stay/host/environment that I want for myself 24/7! Its just that wonderful
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Perfect home for a big group. FIVE, yes, 5 bathrooms. Plenty of room. Stocked kitchen. Very happy with our decision to stay at Lloyds home. Would definitely return!
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
This place was just the right size for us. The scenery was spectacular and it was nice to be able to come home and cook some dinner at the end of the day. We didn't get to use the clubhouse but it looked amazing. Would definitely stay here again and utilize the resort more in the future.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Great place, lots of room for the family. Walking distance from Main Street, shops and restaurants.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Amazing Chalet cabin with an awesome rec center. Near a nice Creek too, which adds to the privacy and beauty of the place.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Such an amazing place to stay, the views are great and its in a great location. Id stay here again!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Good space at a good price! Very fun space to relax and have a base for Breckenridge activities. The club house pool offered two hot tubs and the pool's water was warm. I would like to return!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
Had an awesome time here in late September. The house is the perfect size for a small group of 1-4 people. They have a great indoor wood burning fireplace, an outdoor gas fire pit and gas grill. Very clean! The property management team was quick to respond to my questions. Overall, I would definitely recommend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
The floorplan was wonderful, very open layout with plenty of storage space as well. Washer & dryer on site is huge bonus for longer stays! Garage parking space tight but accommodates a full size truck still. Great home base for city & mountain adventures! Highly recommend!
View Property: 1014_Swope