Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
The floorplan was wonderful, very open layout with plenty of storage space as well. Washer & dryer on site is huge bonus for longer stays! Garage parking space tight but accommodates a full size truck still. Great home base for city & mountain adventures! Highly recommend!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
All email correspondence with quick responses
Property
Enjoyed the property. The house was in great shape and the pictures were actual from that property. The house was clean and the property was kept clean and manicured. I would definitely stay at this location in the future.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the attention to making sure I was ok. I didn't notice it until I got back because I usually do not get that kind of service when camping.
Property
I have told at least 10 people about how awesome your place and the community was.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Very quiet and peaceful. Just what we were looking for in our vacation. Being next to the river was the perfect spot for us.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
The only thing that threw me off about the place was how small upstairs was, but watching my friends crawl was totally worth staying there alone. Thanks again Lloyd for everything.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
We came down for the Fallen Firefighter Memorial and used this house and the one beside it. Both were outstanding both inside & out. We would not hesitate to use this properties again in the future. any thanks Scot Ritchie
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Plenty of room for all
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
This property was clean and spacious. Plenty of activities for families such as board games and outside yard games. I would definitely stay at this location again.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Very nice property, great location & well done inside. As a bunch of Firefighters that came down for the Fallen firefighter memorial, the house was great and we enjoyed it very much. We will definitely look to use this property again in the future. Many thanks Scot Ritchie
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Great place to stay close to all the attractions near Colorado Springs.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
Staying at Lloyd's place was a great experience. It was spacious, beautiful, clean, affordable, and had an amazing view of the mountains. Far enough from the city that you get into nature, but not so far away that it was trouble. Will gladly stay here again.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
If youre ever in the Colorado Springs area this is the house to rent! It was extremely clean,and I have a touch of OCD and usually I clean before I unpack but didnt feel the need here. The neighborhood was quiet and the patio area was private and complete with everything that you need for a perfect night outside. Also,you could see the mountains from our bedroom veranda which was very cool! The hot tub was a welcome bonus especially after a day out hiking! We also found it extremely convenient that there was a Walmart less than 2 miles away. The house is equipped with everything you need and most of your basics are already there. All in all it was a great experience and the location was easy to find. We had a great experience and would highly recommended this house to anyone traveling to the area! Staying at a hotel would of cost us a extra $2000!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Was a great location exactly what I needed for my getaway.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
This is a very cute cabin located in a quite location near both Breckenridge and Frisco. The house is a good size for a family.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Great place to stay
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
The house is exactly as described. Close to everything, well stocked, and very clean! They even provided charcoal for the grill! We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings and early mornings! Sheets are amazing and beds were comfy!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
Great location, everything within minutes. It was cozy and comfy. Well definitely stay here again.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
We were visiting Pikes Peak this studio apartment was just what we needed. It is a short distance up the mountain highway, close to Manitou Springs. Very clean and perfect for individuals or couples.
View Property: HWY 24 Unit 2B
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
Our group of eight senior citizens had a very good stay. The house is super, the setting also, and the views terrific. We had pleasant daily excursions to see nearby sites. We cooked many of our meals at the house, but did venture out for dinner twice. Everything worked well and we recommend this rental for a great stay in Colorado Springs.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Amazing place to stay. Its very clean and enough space for your family. Made our 1st time experience in Colorado amazing.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Great home with a lot of space for a family or a group.
View Property: 1952_Woodburn
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
The location and community amenities are fabulous. Right on the water is an added bonus. The house isnt fancy but certainly functional.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Lloyds cabin was the perfect place for our weekend in Breckenridge! We loved Tiger Run resort, where the cabin is located, and all the amenities. Lloyd was very easy to communicate with and provided all the necessary information for our trip before our arrival. Highly recommend his place!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Excellent experience at this place!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A