Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
Cute cottage house. Beautiful neighborhood
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
This house was perfect! Excellent location and very clean! The outside patio and hot tub were nice and relaxing after our busy days exploring!! I will book this and house for my next trip to Colorado!!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
Amazing place
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
Loved it! Terrific spot for kids and families. Thanks for having us
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
The location of this place is fantastic. The Old North End is a beautiful area. Although I grew up here, it was fun to walk the beautiful streets. Located close to downtown so there is plenty to do and see. The Springs has so much to offer! This quiet place is roomy, has great parking, has great communication with our host, and had everything we needed. I look forward to booking here again
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
Amazing stay! Would stay again
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Very spacious. Looks just like the pictures. Would definitely come back. The rules were simple and the location is excellent. Very easy check in. This place has your essentials to cook in if you want or plenty of options to eat out. Quick and beautiful walk down to Main Street where you can shop and get dinner or just a beer if you desire. Bedrooms are large and 3 bathrooms are nice. The patios are great. Didnt get to check out the pool due to covid but Im sure it would have been fantastic also. Really loved being able to park in a garage, made it feel safe and secure so we didnt have to worry about our vehicle.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
Amazing space
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
Not a bad rental. You have privacy. But the pictures online don't give you justice on how the house actually really looks.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
Great cabin, and great location!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
Great little place right on the river! While you are in a bustling little community, when you are on the porch you feel very disconnected and in nature. We also loved how close the house was to the Colorado Trail!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
Perfect.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
Very accommodating and spacious. I booked last min and Lloyd was very quick to respond. This home accommodated my entire family and is very spacious. Very clean and it has everything you might need during your trip. Yard is beautiful to just sit back in the grass. Home even has outdoor games for family to enjoy. We werent able to enjoy the games due to being busy during our trip but it was a very nice touch especially if traveling with family and young kids. The location of the home is nice, quiet and safe. Overall, a great stay. My reason for travel was not best as our trip was due to having family in ICU at the local hospital but it was nice coming home to comfortable beds, clean home. My whole family traveled out so it was nice to all be together and have home cooked means. Lloyd was very attentive and quick to reply with any questions we had. I would definitely book this home again.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
Lloyd was quick to help and answer any questions. Nice location and neighbors. The place is old and it shows, had fun regardless
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
Lloyds place was great for us! He would respond very quickly and made sure we felt taken care of! Would highly recommend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property
Lloyd was a great Host & his place is very clean & feels right at home , you'll enjoy the mountains and the air is quite a bit cooler but it's amazing.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Amazing stay
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
The house was beautiful, very clean and welcoming! The patio was just as nice, and you cant beat the hot tub! The neighborhood was quiet, and the neighbors were nice! Overall it was an enjoyable stay and we would definitely stay again!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
It was a very nice place, lots of room, very cute, was very close for putting up my visitors, (actually right across to the next street), so I will continue to book. Very Private & had everything we needed. My visitors didnt want to leave!
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
What a great place in the city yet felt like it was secluded to ourselves, basement was awesome, layout was perfect and the patio , grill and hot tub is the perfect final touch. Communication was outstanding. Would recommend and hope to stay here again.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
This house is perfect for guests in groups of 2-6 people! Its located in an amazing neighborhood and is about 18 minutes from everything! The neighborhood is super quiet at night as well. Loved staying here and would recommend to anyone looking to have a nice, relaxed vacation!
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
A wonderful get away and great location. Everything was as advertised and Lloyd was always in touch if needed. The hot tub malfunctioned during our stay, but Lloyd was very helpful in solving the issue in just a few hours. I would love to stay here again!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
This is an absolutely gorgeous house! Very comfortable accommodations, spotlessly clean, and all the essentials were present and more! Very satisfied would book again!
View Property: 1519_NTejon