Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Lloyds place was absolutely amazing. It was close enough to downtown you could walk, but far enough away you didnt hear traffic. The place was clean and warm considering it was snowing outside! If you are wanting to stay in Breck, this is an amazing place for such a great price!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
The cabin was in great shape, well stocked, and the wood stove kept the place nice and toasty. Great location, slightly out of town but a quick drive. Nice and isolated with a beautiful stream in the back yard. Overall a fantastic experience.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful experience with Lloyd and this rental. It was the perfect size for our family group of 13. It was close to Santa's Workshop and Manitou Springs, the two places that we visited during our stay. It was very clean and spacious. We felt safe and comfortable. We found everything that we needed and more within the house. Lloyd was very quick to respond to a couple of questions that we had after we arrived...he was very polite and accommodating. We would definitely choose any of Lloyd's rentals upon further visits to the area. Thank you, Lloyd, for making our stay a fun and memorable one.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Amazing space! For the neighborhood, it will totally surprise you. Spacious, well designed, awesome for entertaining another couple or such. It is a 'go back to' property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Really great host and very clean house
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
This home is in a wonderful location! It is walking distance to parks and a short drive to almost any amenity! Communication with the host about the hot tub cleaning was prompt and handled in a timely manner. There was an ample supply of towels! Bathrooms and bedrooms were spotless. We ate almost every meal at the home and the dining seating all together was great! The kitchen was clean, but could have used a few more updated supplies and organization (i.e. griddle, pots, pans, cookie sheet, & cooking utensils). We loved the area, and look forward to staying again!!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
This little cabin was perfect for my family of 5. Two 14 year olds an 11 year old and the two parents that go with the kids. Our kids are petite but there were only a few short moments when this place felt small even with all of us in it. If you dont plan on spending a ton of time inside then the square footage wont be an issue. Shower is clean, kitchen is clean and equipped with basic necessities. The amenities were so nice! Cable in every cabin, a DVD player with a ton of good dvds, the pool /jacuzzi / game room was the icing on the cake. The only suggestion I can give is that there were 3 soft blankets and 2 itchy blankets as the extra blankets so there were a few squabbles when kids had to figure out who got the itchy one. Maybe toss the itchy ones and upgrade with 2 more soft blankets? I have shared this place with friends and we will definitely be back.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
An amazing place to stay, the view in the morning is to die for!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Super comfortable house, and convenient to everything. Highly recommend this place.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Excellent value. The common spaces were more that adequate as we brought a very large number of people to stay in the house. Great communication.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Great place to stay its close to the highway and many restaurants around the area, clean place and very comfy
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
The communication was top notch. Better on his end than on mine even. We had no issues at all, everything was absolutely perfect as expected and I would recommend this property and others they manage without hesitation.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
My stay was outstanding! The cabin is in a perfect location close to downtown Breckenridge. The surroundings are beautiful with a stream in the backyard and sitting area - so peaceful! The cabin is fully stocked with dishes, pots, pans, toiletries, extra bed linens/towels, etc. The host was quick to respond and check-in/check-out was quick and convenient. I fell in love with Breckenridge during this stay!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay, will definitely be back with more friends.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Great space! Lots of room for the whole family and beautiful location
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great location between Breckenridge and Frisco. Super cozy with adequate space inside and an amazing deck.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Would stay here again for sure. Frisbee golf was fun. Very functional home.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
Amazing time!!!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
Nicely updated home. Quite spacious with lots of different areas for different activities. Check in easy and efficient. Very clean
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Lovely home, host and hospitality. Will definitely recommend to anyone who wants to vacation in Colorado Springs. Great location close to everything youd want to visit.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Thank you Lloyd for the great space for my wife and I to celebrate our anniversary! The house was very clean and access was great! The hot tub was also fantastic! We will Definitely rent again when visiting the area!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Exceptional value for a well sized house with all amenities for a short stay. The space does not include washer and dryer, so prepare for that. Otherwise all other appliances we're in great condition and clean.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
This cabin served our family well! Easy check in, well-stocked kitchen, and great location to River Park (our kids' favorite) and town. Highly recommend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
Llyod's place was nice. Great for a couple
View Property: #244