Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
Me and my family had a great stay, the house was very spacious and at a good location. All the rooms were very nice and well decorated to give it a welcoming atmosphere. Depending on what carrier you have you might not get phone service but the WiFi works very well and its not too far from some cool places that do have service. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin and very clear description as well as an incredibly helpful host! Loved our stay
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
Wonderful place
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
Very nice place, very comfortable
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Exactly as described. It fit 5 adults fine for 4 days and 3 nights.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Host was very accommodating with extending our stay at the house. Messaged host at 9 on a Friday night about extending another night. Host replied within 15 minutes and extended our stay.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Our trip was amazing! The chalet was so cozy and right next to the mountainside and a beautiful river stream. The reserve is only 10 minutes from Main Street Breckenridge and close to whatever you need. Our host, Lloyd was super helpful with the check in process and thought of everything we could possibly need to make our stay perfect! Will definitely visit again! 10/10
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
The space was nice for the price and within walking distance to several local amenities.
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Awesome place for a large group! Plenty of living and dining space. The view was great and there were so many fun things for our kids to do too!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Lloyds place was absolutely amazing. It was close enough to downtown you could walk, but far enough away you didnt hear traffic. The place was clean and warm considering it was snowing outside! If you are wanting to stay in Breck, this is an amazing place for such a great price!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
The cabin was in great shape, well stocked, and the wood stove kept the place nice and toasty. Great location, slightly out of town but a quick drive. Nice and isolated with a beautiful stream in the back yard. Overall a fantastic experience.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful experience with Lloyd and this rental. It was the perfect size for our family group of 13. It was close to Santa's Workshop and Manitou Springs, the two places that we visited during our stay. It was very clean and spacious. We felt safe and comfortable. We found everything that we needed and more within the house. Lloyd was very quick to respond to a couple of questions that we had after we arrived...he was very polite and accommodating. We would definitely choose any of Lloyd's rentals upon further visits to the area. Thank you, Lloyd, for making our stay a fun and memorable one.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Amazing space! For the neighborhood, it will totally surprise you. Spacious, well designed, awesome for entertaining another couple or such. It is a 'go back to' property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Really great host and very clean house
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
This home is in a wonderful location! It is walking distance to parks and a short drive to almost any amenity! Communication with the host about the hot tub cleaning was prompt and handled in a timely manner. There was an ample supply of towels! Bathrooms and bedrooms were spotless. We ate almost every meal at the home and the dining seating all together was great! The kitchen was clean, but could have used a few more updated supplies and organization (i.e. griddle, pots, pans, cookie sheet, & cooking utensils). We loved the area, and look forward to staying again!!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
This little cabin was perfect for my family of 5. Two 14 year olds an 11 year old and the two parents that go with the kids. Our kids are petite but there were only a few short moments when this place felt small even with all of us in it. If you dont plan on spending a ton of time inside then the square footage wont be an issue. Shower is clean, kitchen is clean and equipped with basic necessities. The amenities were so nice! Cable in every cabin, a DVD player with a ton of good dvds, the pool /jacuzzi / game room was the icing on the cake. The only suggestion I can give is that there were 3 soft blankets and 2 itchy blankets as the extra blankets so there were a few squabbles when kids had to figure out who got the itchy one. Maybe toss the itchy ones and upgrade with 2 more soft blankets? I have shared this place with friends and we will definitely be back.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
An amazing place to stay, the view in the morning is to die for!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Super comfortable house, and convenient to everything. Highly recommend this place.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
My stay was outstanding! The cabin is in a perfect location close to downtown Breckenridge. The surroundings are beautiful with a stream in the backyard and sitting area - so peaceful! The cabin is fully stocked with dishes, pots, pans, toiletries, extra bed linens/towels, etc. The host was quick to respond and check-in/check-out was quick and convenient. I fell in love with Breckenridge during this stay!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Excellent value. The common spaces were more that adequate as we brought a very large number of people to stay in the house. Great communication.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Great place to stay its close to the highway and many restaurants around the area, clean place and very comfy
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
The communication was top notch. Better on his end than on mine even. We had no issues at all, everything was absolutely perfect as expected and I would recommend this property and others they manage without hesitation.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay, will definitely be back with more friends.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Great space! Lots of room for the whole family and beautiful location
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great location between Breckenridge and Frisco. Super cozy with adequate space inside and an amazing deck.
View Property: #69