Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff, very helpful!
Property
FYI... the sound on the TV wasn't working the last day we were there.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property
Overall a great place and a great location. If you have any maintenance issues, good luck having it addressed unfortunately.
View Property: #160
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property
Great experience
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
It was a great place to come back to after hiking all day. The neighborhood was very quite and we did really feel at home there.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
Fantastic place. Proposed to my girlfriend while staying here and couldnt have picked a more romantic home to come home to!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property
Cute house in a great location. We enjoyed our stay very much as a family of 4 with 2 kiddos. We would reserve again. Thanks!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome experience, great service. Great small house, perfectly designed to fit our family of five. We loved the porch, grill, outdoor fireplace, and location.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
We love all of the extra cooking utensils and supplies at the house. New AC was installed and worked great! We even saw 2 deer walking right down the street in front of the house
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
Amazing location. Right next to a creek. Great value. We had a fantastic time and felt just like home. Highly recommended!!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Very nice location! Cozy and very comfortable.
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
Great place and great hosts!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Great place and value
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
We had a great trip!
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
We stayed at Lloyd's cabin in July for a week and absolutely loved it! The location was perfect, just minutes drive to downtown and grocery store but away of crowds. The cabin was clean, had nice beds and was very well stocked! We had a family of 4 with 2 older one kids and had enough space for us. Cabin was never run out of hot water. Excellent washer and dryer, quiet dishwasher. There was a nice patio with a good bbq gas grill, a firepit and a heater. We unfortunately didn't have time to use firepit neither patio heater. Fast Wifi and TV, Netflix etc to entertain. Cabin was beautifully decorated and a big plus was that all the beds had drawers under to empty your bags. Definitely can give 5
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
Nice location.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay! It was a little warm in the house when we got there but nothing opening the windows and turning on the fans couldnt fix. Us Texas folk arent used to no AC. We enjoyed sitting outside waiting for it to cool down, the creek is super close and a fantastic touch to the place. We did not get good WiFi service but who needs it with that view!! Lloyd was a great host and easily accessible when needed!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Awesome home and quick responses from the host! Would recommend for sure!
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property
Excellent location!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Not a single issue. Always answered emails quickly and with a very friendly tone.
Property
One of the best family vacations we have had. The area and the property were amazing. A wonderful 5 day experience in a comfortable and fully loaded house. The Vacation Rentals staff keep enough contact from the moment we made the reservation to final check out. We always felt in touch which made us comfortable since this was our first property rental for a family vacation.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Perfect little hidden spot!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property
Very nice place to stay
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Awesome cabin! The house is in a great location and the view on the front porch is amazing. The creek in the back yard was our favorite part! Will definitely look into staying here again.
View Property: #6524_Barton