Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Really nice main living space, tiny bedrooms and kitchen but true to photos. Hot water heater only good for 2-3 short showers so plan accordingly. The clubhouse is great and easy to get to.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
House was beautiful! Centrally located to everything! Lots of space in the home for big groups! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
I've stayed here a few times and both experiences were great. It is the perfect base camp for your mountain adventures. Add in the club house and it really makes this place hard to beat. There are bigger and more luxurious options out there but this will be your best bang for your buck.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Great place and great location!! Has everything you need away from home. The space is comfortable and towns are easily accessible. I would recommend this stay for your trip!
View Property: #198
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Nice clean place everything it is advertised to be
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
The stay was great. The house was spacious enough for 3 families with The 4 bedrooms. The 2 living rooms were a bonus since the kids wanted to watch TV in one living room and the adults would chat in the other. The kitchen was equipped with every appliance, pan, pot, and utensil that was needed to function on a daily basis. They even had a high chair that came in handy with a 6 month old. The house was very clean upon arriving and was also stocked with clean bath towels, paper towels, toilet paper, dish washing liquid and a sponge. I would highly recommend this home. This was my first airbnb experience and it was a really good experience.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Very nice place! House was stocked with everything we needed. Hot tub was very nice, especially when it was snowing. Alley and garage were a little bit of a tight squeeze for our truck, but we made it work.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
Im beyond happy I came here. I booked a cabin last April until a week before my trip the host cancelled my trip which was horrible but Lloyd offered so many beautiful properties and actually got me into one A WEEK BEFORE!! House is just beautiful, has everything you need, amazing location. Theyre great with communication. Overall an amazing experience. We need more hosts like Lloyd in the AIRBNB community!! God bless you all
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
This place is great. Nice and clean and I will definitely use it again the next time I'm in town
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
Wonderful little cabin located at great location from the gondola station and Peak 9.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property
Very nice place
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property
Very nice place, close to mountains and local activities. Provided necessities like towels, blankets, dish-ware. Also provided nice things like movies, games, etc. Overall, very nice experience and hope to return one day.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
The house was a great space for a large group. It was spacious, located in a good spot and made the trip better.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property
Good location, easy booking and check-in/out process
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Huge space, loved the garage!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Cozy and convenient stay, second time staying here and will definitely be back! Clean and has all the cooking utensils you could need.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
Great place and stay. The picture doesnt express the beauty of this place; so much better in person. Lloyd and the cabin greatly exceeded. The only comment that I have in retrospect, and it isnt intended to be a negative remark but we personally couldnt get the temperature right in the cabin... the vents to the central AC were blocked and the heat was warm in the rooms overnight and I meant to ask more about how to work it but we were only there 3 nights and being warm in the winter is never a complaint... just ask for your stay how to beat use their system.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Very cute place just far enough to be quite but close enough to enjoy Main street and skiing. Neat A-frame design with plenty of firewood for the wood stove. The stove heated the whole home, electric heat was there for backup. It snowed over a foot one night, when we got back from breakfast, the drive way was plowed and walk shoveled. All the basics needed and more in the kitchen. Bathroom laid out well and stocked with towels and soap.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
This is very functional space for a quick ski trip. So close to Breckenridge! The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals and Extra Towels too. We Enjoyed the use of the club house and used the dog park on the premises! Thank you for an enjoyable stay!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful home surrounded with many things to do
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
We had such a nice stay at Lloyds place in Colorado Springs. The hot tub was such a nice treat and the couch downstairs is enormous and so cozy. We appreciated that they had a streaming account that we could use during our stay. Communication was quick and they were able to help us immediately when we accidentally locked the garage door opener in the garage.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
Awesome please definitely recommend spacious .beds are comfortable its clean the location is good
View Property: 1952_Woodburn
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Great time at the mountain cabin in Breckenridge. The location is amazing and the cabin itself was beautiful. My husband really got in touch with his inner woodsman using the wood burning stove. We loved it!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Loved the stay! Great Location! It is a TINY HOME.
View Property: #10