Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Great location. Easy checkin/checkout. Place was very clean when we arrived.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
We loved our stay here! Lloyd was responsive and amenable when we had to make some last minute changes wish was appreciated.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property
Lloyds place was awesome, would highly recommend to anyone wanting to be close to the mountain.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
Great place, great location
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Whatever you think it will be, it will!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We would consider using Vacation Rentals again.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
This place was amazing! There was room and to spare. I loved how there was plenty of room for the kids to play, that kept the noise out of the main level, but still didn't make it like they were totally cut off somewhere separate.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
A great place to stay! Big open spaces and ideal location. Also Backdoor Pizza was delicious!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Really nice main living space, tiny bedrooms and kitchen but true to photos. Hot water heater only good for 2-3 short showers so plan accordingly. The clubhouse is great and easy to get to.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
House was beautiful! Centrally located to everything! Lots of space in the home for big groups! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
I've stayed here a few times and both experiences were great. It is the perfect base camp for your mountain adventures. Add in the club house and it really makes this place hard to beat. There are bigger and more luxurious options out there but this will be your best bang for your buck.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Great place and great location!! Has everything you need away from home. The space is comfortable and towns are easily accessible. I would recommend this stay for your trip!
View Property: #198
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Nice clean place everything it is advertised to be
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
The stay was great. The house was spacious enough for 3 families with The 4 bedrooms. The 2 living rooms were a bonus since the kids wanted to watch TV in one living room and the adults would chat in the other. The kitchen was equipped with every appliance, pan, pot, and utensil that was needed to function on a daily basis. They even had a high chair that came in handy with a 6 month old. The house was very clean upon arriving and was also stocked with clean bath towels, paper towels, toilet paper, dish washing liquid and a sponge. I would highly recommend this home. This was my first airbnb experience and it was a really good experience.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Very nice place! House was stocked with everything we needed. Hot tub was very nice, especially when it was snowing. Alley and garage were a little bit of a tight squeeze for our truck, but we made it work.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
Im beyond happy I came here. I booked a cabin last April until a week before my trip the host cancelled my trip which was horrible but Lloyd offered so many beautiful properties and actually got me into one A WEEK BEFORE!! House is just beautiful, has everything you need, amazing location. Theyre great with communication. Overall an amazing experience. We need more hosts like Lloyd in the AIRBNB community!! God bless you all
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
This place is great. Nice and clean and I will definitely use it again the next time I'm in town
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
Wonderful little cabin located at great location from the gondola station and Peak 9.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property
Very nice place
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property
Very nice place, close to mountains and local activities. Provided necessities like towels, blankets, dish-ware. Also provided nice things like movies, games, etc. Overall, very nice experience and hope to return one day.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
The house was a great space for a large group. It was spacious, located in a good spot and made the trip better.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property
Good location, easy booking and check-in/out process
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Huge space, loved the garage!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Cozy and convenient stay, second time staying here and will definitely be back! Clean and has all the cooking utensils you could need.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
Great place and stay. The picture doesnt express the beauty of this place; so much better in person. Lloyd and the cabin greatly exceeded. The only comment that I have in retrospect, and it isnt intended to be a negative remark but we personally couldnt get the temperature right in the cabin... the vents to the central AC were blocked and the heat was warm in the rooms overnight and I meant to ask more about how to work it but we were only there 3 nights and being warm in the winter is never a complaint... just ask for your stay how to beat use their system.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A