Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
We came to Colorado Springs to escape the Arizona heat . We were hoping to find a real hide away when we were here and this hit the nail on the head it had everything we needed while we were at the home and it was close enough to shops and restaurants that getting to anything was not a problem and relaxing in the hot tub under the Colorado Night Sky after a long day was worth every penny!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
The rooms are large, clean properly furnished! The home is within walking distance to the downtown shopping area and convenience marts. This is a very walking friendly and safe neighborhood. There is adequate street parking in front of the house and additional parking in the driveway. It's literally next to Colorado College. There are biking trails and running trails everywhere. The Garden of the Gods is 3.6 miles away.
View Property: 317_SanRafaelRoom3
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
We appreciate Lloyd and his group for housing us, they were always quick to respond to messages. It is unfortunate that there was loud noise everytime we ran the water. After a long day of hiking for our group we would have liked some peace and quiet, but due to our group size...everyone had to take a shower before bed and the noise was very loud for us and at times unbearable. Everything was clean throughout the house, it was nice of them to provide us with new shampoo and body wash. We really just used the place to sleep and shower, never really stayed much inside the house as we were hiking most of the day. There was no hot water at one point, most likely due to turning off the water valve cause of the loud noise, but someone in our group was quick to fix that issue so we were able to have hot water within the house. Overall, without the water issue and noise issue, the place is a great stay. Very central to everywhere
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property
Lloyds place was the perfect spot and the location was perfect! Everything was super clean and they were super friendly and helpful.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
Lloyd's place was the perfect getaway for a week in the Springs. Meticulously clean, and containing everything that you could need (including some nice touches of coffee, some snacks, and toiletries) for a fantastic stay. The kitchen is fully stocked and there are several grocery stores nearby, which made staying in and cooking just as easy as it is at my own home. With a garage for storing your car, a private back patio with quaint lighting for evening conversation, and a hot tub for enjoying the outdoors as it cools off - this place was everything and more. Super comfortable beds, lots of places to stretch out and watch movies in surround sound, and well accommodated baths round at this location as a great value for you and your loved ones
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Awesome place right outside the main section of Breck. Cant wait to visit again!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
The place was amazing! We wanted a change of scenery for those of us that have been working from home since the pandemic hit. It felt like home away from home.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
4 beds clean and in a great location. You barely even need a car!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Great place, fantastic location made for a wonderful weekend getaway!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
This space is sparkling clean and is a great space. The location is close enough to town, but far enough that its not crowded or noisy. Truly beautiful spot, would highly recommend.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
very clean and spacious accommodations
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
This place is exactly as described. House is great and location is perfect
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
Great cozy cabin that was perfect for our family of 4. Great location between Breckenridge and Frisco. Would stay here again.
View Property: #160
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
Great house! Quiet neighborhood.. had enough space for our big family. House was nice and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
The home is dated but in an amazing location! We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Cute little house convenient to Colorado Springs attractions.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property
Great stay! Lot's of room and excellent location. Loved having the garage to keep our bikes safe and ready to use!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property
Beautiful small cabin in a tiny home and RV park. Great location next to a stream with great outdoor spaces. Cabin is small, but we spent most of our time outdoors so not a problem for us.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property
The place was wonderful, much larger than wed imagined. Very centrally located, easy to find. Hosts were very helpful, we loved our stay!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful well-kept home with newer appliances. Furniture was comfortable and beds are the most comfortable Ive ever slept in at a short term rental. Plenty of kitchen ware, silverware and pots and pans! Beautiful view of Pikes Peak! Five couples stayed for the week, and had plenty of living room areas, plenty of seating areas, and loved the outside areas to relax in the evenings. We definitely recommend!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
This house was so cozy and very awesome! My friends an I absolutely loved this home. We had plenty of space, and the location is safe! The owners were also quick to respond to all of our questions. Such a clean adorable home!
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
Great place beautiful views
View Property: #160
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
We were very comfortable in this cabin and loved the stream in the backyard.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
We enjoyed the cute carriage house. The location is great and the communication with the host was also very good.
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
This cabin went above and beyond our expectations. Loaded kitchen with everything youll need (utensils, bowels, pans and sharp knives) Bathroom had shampoo/conditioner, soap, womens items hairdryer/diffuser. Tons of towels and washcloths. Washer/Dryer with laundry soap! The queen size bed was firm but also had a memory foam mattress on top for whatever your sleeping needs are. We even had a deer join us for coffee. We loved our stay and will definitely be back!
View Property: #6524_Barton