Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
Great place and stay. The picture doesnt express the beauty of this place; so much better in person. Lloyd and the cabin greatly exceeded. The only comment that I have in retrospect, and it isnt intended to be a negative remark but we personally couldnt get the temperature right in the cabin... the vents to the central AC were blocked and the heat was warm in the rooms overnight and I meant to ask more about how to work it but we were only there 3 nights and being warm in the winter is never a complaint... just ask for your stay how to beat use their system.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Very cute place just far enough to be quite but close enough to enjoy Main street and skiing. Neat A-frame design with plenty of firewood for the wood stove. The stove heated the whole home, electric heat was there for backup. It snowed over a foot one night, when we got back from breakfast, the drive way was plowed and walk shoveled. All the basics needed and more in the kitchen. Bathroom laid out well and stocked with towels and soap.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
This is very functional space for a quick ski trip. So close to Breckenridge! The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals and Extra Towels too. We Enjoyed the use of the club house and used the dog park on the premises! Thank you for an enjoyable stay!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful home surrounded with many things to do
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
We had such a nice stay at Lloyds place in Colorado Springs. The hot tub was such a nice treat and the couch downstairs is enormous and so cozy. We appreciated that they had a streaming account that we could use during our stay. Communication was quick and they were able to help us immediately when we accidentally locked the garage door opener in the garage.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
Awesome please definitely recommend spacious .beds are comfortable its clean the location is good
View Property: 1952_Woodburn
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Great time at the mountain cabin in Breckenridge. The location is amazing and the cabin itself was beautiful. My husband really got in touch with his inner woodsman using the wood burning stove. We loved it!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Loved the stay! Great Location! It is a TINY HOME.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
Plenty of linens and sleeping places. Every bed was comfortable and the hot tub was awesome after a long day!!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
This place is PERFECT. Convenient location and great amenities within the Tiger Run Resort. Already have my next stay booked.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Delano, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
I called after checkout because I left our coats in the closet of the house - I received a call back within 5 minutes and the woman was very pleasant to deal with.
Property
The only thing that was missing was dish towels in the kitchen. We ended up having to use hand towels from the bathrooms.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Great spot to stay very nice
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Nice little cabin by the river close to Breckenridge. Great price in the early season
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
This is a great place to stay! My boyfriend and I rented Lloyd's place for a quick weekend trip to Breckenridge. First, it's in a great location. You get the benefit of being close to nature and in the mountains, while also being super close to downtown Breckenridge. It wasn't more than a 5 minute drive to the main shops and restaurants in Breckenridge. Second, the place is very clean and is super charming! We really felt like we were staying in the cabin. I really feel that the pictures don't do this cabin justice. It was even better in person than it is in the picture. Last, my biggest worry about this cabin was the fact that we rented in November and there is no central heat in the cabin. I get cold easily, so this was a concern for me. The wood burning stove keeps the place very very warm! Also, there are electric heaters on the second floor and the main floor if you don't want to use the stove. Overall, it was a great place for us to rent for a weekend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
It's clean and very open. We had 2 younger children and we didn't have to worry about a lot of nick knacks to get broken. Check in and out was great
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd was really great at communicating with me ahead of time.
Property
His place is really convenient to both downtown Breckenridge and skiing on the mountain. We parked our car for the entire visit and either walked or took the Breck Free Bus which was really easy. The place was really clean and comfortable.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
The cabin was amazing, for the size of it my group never felt cramped! Loved the fire pit outback and the close location to breckenridge!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful back house. Hot tub was a nice amenity. Home was clean and well kept.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Nice place to kick it in for the weekend. The water pipe is kinda loud but will go away after a while. Also the rooms by the front of the house get a little warmer than others.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Awesome space. Host was super friendly and open about everything.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property
Wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and polite. Very easy to work with.
Property
I would come back again in a heartbeat! I've marked this property as a favorite for future use!
View Property: #10