Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay! It was just what we expected and everything we needed! Thank you!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Place is super clean and the location is perfect it is close to everything.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd is very quick to respond if any issues arise.
Property
Convenient place, very close to Breck, super great access to free shuttle. Definitely take advantage of the clubhouse amenities. Space is more like a tiny house for reference!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was amazing. It had everything, I mean everything we need for our stay. We were there a month and didnt miss a beat of living luxurious. Home was clean, amenities were excellent and the book of instructions was helpful
View Property: 5566_Timeless View
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Good value. it's not a fancy place but holds a good amount of people.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Perfect half-way point between Breckenridge and Keystone and close to Frisco/Dillon/Silverthorne. The space accommodated 6 adults and 1 child just fine and there was the sleeper sofa that we didn't even use. The loft was larger than the picture shows. The living/dining room had plenty of space to relax and visit. The amenities at the clubhouse were fun - the hot tub felt great after a hard day of skiing. The game room was enjoyed by all as well.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
It was a great place, great location!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Lloyd's place was perfect for my crew of 8. So very cozy and warm. Perfect location and Lloyd was so nice and understanding of our situation. This place had everything we needed and more. Very easy to get to and enough parking. We loved it!!! We will definitely stay here next time we visit Colorado again. Thank You sooo much Lloyd :)
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive experience
Property
LLoyd s place was absolutely amazing, cozy and clean. His home made our first time in Colorado Springs wonderful .. super spacious with a great lay out. Great quite neighborhood and great location.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the hosts communications before during and after our stay. The cabin is a small gem, with everything on site for a perfect ski weekend trip. Nothing fancy, but pretty comfortable for 4 adults.
Property
Small but comfortable cabin at a beautiful location. Big enough for 4 adults.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
Great place to stay if you want to ski and not be too far from Breck or Frisco. Cozy cabin that got warm and was tiny but has everything you need!
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for an amazing stay. Perfect location for what we needed.
Property
Lovely place and great location.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Wonderful place with a great location
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Lloyd's place is the perfect spot for a weekend or a week long get away. It's perfectly situated between Breckenridge ans Frisco with so much to do close by. The pool.and rec center are a nice touch. The bed is comfortable, the house is quaint, and the scenery is breathtaking. I highly recommend.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
The cabin was exactly what we paid for at the right price point, everything was clean, and very central to CO skiing. Hot tubs were always crowded which was the only downside, otherwise great stay at a great price! Would recommend this place to anyone trying to ski CO on a budget.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
Nice little place to stay
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy, the house was clean and awesome, any time I messaged the owners through air BNB they responded within minuets
Property
Very fun, thank you for renting us your house for the week and if I find myself in Colorado again we will rent from you!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Great hospitality with everything you need during your stay.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for having us. We enjoyed every second.
Property
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
Beautiful property! The cabin is very nice and updated inside. The pullout bed downstairs is surprisingly comfortable (has a decent foam mattress) and the kitchen was very well equipped. Our group of 6 had a fun time here, it's just a quick drive/uber/shuttle ride to main st. and it's even closer to broken compass (brewery) and the breck distillery. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend and would book it again.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
Perfect little place to stay at to ski the mountains in the area.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
- -
Property
- -
View Property: #6524_Barton