Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your home. The home was everything that was listed and perfect for us. We especially enjoyed the large sectional so we all had a comfortable place to sit and visit and watch movies, and we enjoyed the hot tub each evening too. It was a good location for our group and the things we did while visiting Colorado Springs.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We had a great stay. The house was clean and comfortable with convenient access to everything we wanted. We would consider staying here again.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved this house. Very clean and well supplied. Great location. Beautiful view from the front yard. Deer roam the neighborhood. Quiet and peaceful . The hot tub was great and very clean. The owner was easily accessible when we had questions. I would definitely recommend this house and will be staying here again on our next trip to Colorado Springs.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
My wife, three teenage boys and myself stayed at this house for four nights while vacationing in Colorado Springs. First off this house was very clean and well stocked with from cooking spices to extra toilet paper and paper towels. There was ample room for everyone to have their space. My wife and I enjoyed the back patio and hot tub, while the boys enjoyed the large living area with comfortable sectional couch. The owner was very quick to respond to any questions and concerns. The house is set in a quite neighborhood with a view of the mountains out the front windows. The location is great for all the tourist attractions, grocery store and restaurants. If you are looking for a great house in Colorado Springs this is it.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Very clean, well stocked, this house is a great place for a small family reunion. Deer In the front yard. Close to everything. Great owners who pay attention to the details
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Beautiful house! Had everything we need and more. Location was perfect for everything we wanted to do: Garden of the Gods, Pikes Peak, old town Spring, etc. we had such a great time and appreciate everything the house had to offer.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Convenient location with grocery and restraints. Great hostess provided coffee and spices. Hot tub was clean and well maintained. Loved our stay and hope to go back
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Very clean. Well stocked. Comfortable beds. Nice views from front of house. Mule deer in the front yard every morning. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed the very nice home. It is located in a quiet neighborhood with a park for the kids a short walk away. The home was clean and well kept with everything we needed for a home base to enjoy the attractions nearby. Highly recommend it.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
This is a lovely home in a quiet neighborhood. The backyard is attractive and private. We enjoyed our breakfasts outside, watching the deer and bunnies, listening to the birds sing and the water running. The landscaping is well done. The house is very comfortable and well stocked with everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again if we are in the area.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our time in Colorado. This was a lovely home to stay in, we appriciate the hospitality and look forward to visiting again!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Second year staying in this home while attending the IAFF Fallen Firefighter Memorial. Couldnt ask for more! Quiet, comfortable home away from home!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed the roominess of the house, especially the large dining table for all 8 of us. We spent a good part of our time in the upstairs family room in front of the large fireplace enjoying the backyard view. Other than a couple minor issues, the house was perfect for us.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We found the house to be everything it was advertised to be and more. Close to restaurants and shopping. Great backyard for family gatherings.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved the back yard with its privacy, view, hot tub and fire pit. It was a great way to end our active days visiting a variety of terrific sights nearby. The house was roomy and great for my extended family with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms to accommodate everyone graciously.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
It was a beautiful stay we were very satisfied with everything thank you
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
This home had an amazing view. Every evening we seen deer. Each day they would come a little closer. The small creek was so peaceful.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Very nice place, neighbors were pleasant.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
This was an amazing house with a beautiful view. The bunnies came to visit every morning. The house is exactly as advertised. We had a wonderful week and will certainly be back. The master bed was the best bed I ever slept in and the patio was wonderful. Thank you for allowing us to use your amazing home.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
The home accommodated everyone, from the more mature ones in our group to our little one. Except for the grill that was dirty, everything else was beneficial and clean. The home is very welcoming and it has everything in the kitchen that one needs to prepare a meal. I did go buy a tortilla roller because my mother made homemade flour tortillas during our stay and left it there for others to use. The yard is very beautiful and relaxing and the basement has plenty of games and a pool-table for those who like fun! Plenty of seating, couches, and beds! Thank you for allowing our stay!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Our immediate family of 10 stayed at this property last week for USAFA Graduation festivities. It was perfect! The backyard is very private and relaxing with a large table, fire pit, and hot tub. The basement pool table and card playing table also saw fun. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Beautifully decorated and functional. We baked and cooked many of our meals there and the set up was perfect for feeding our crew. It was the perfect get away in between activities at USAFA. Hats off to this property for creating additional great memories of the week! Vickie & Family - Minnesota
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
This home is simply lovely, from the moment you pull up in the drive, till you tour all the rooms! Our grandkids LOVED the spacious basement and the pool table. We adults spent lots of quality time on the patio around the fireplace. We went on 3 day trips to Royal Gorge (about 1 1/2 hours away), Garden of the Gods, and Manitou Springs. The only downfalls were we didn't have enough towels, and one bed was uncomfortable. But we just started the washer in the morning and dried towels when we got back. All in all, a fabulous stay! Thank you Jennifer!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
This was my first time to Colorado! The house was absolutely gorgeous and very clean. It is in a subdivision at the end of a culdesac, but the house sits back further than the rest of them and it backs up to a park...with hiking trails. There was plenty of wildlife to see out the back of the house. The hot tub was a bonus....absolutely a must on a clear night...you could see soooo many stars!!!! We were close to Manitou Springs, Air Force Academy, Garden of the Gods, Red Rock hiking and so much more. My husband and I celebrated our 15th Anniversary here and we both agreed that this was one of our favorite vacation spots. We will def be back again...next time with our children!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We had a group of 8 people stay this weekend. It was a great trip. The house was tucked away on a cul de sac and it backs up on some easy hiking trails. The backyard is done very nicely. Feels very private and has plenty of seating, a fire pit, hot tub, and a really nice grill. Inside does not disappoint either. Speakers all over the house and a nice pool table downstairs. Location wise, you are close to anything and everything. Plenty of food and shopping options around. We went to Garden of the Gods and Cave of the Winds... both were within 20 minutes. We didn't need to contact the owners during our trip, but they were both great at communicating before and after the trip. Thank you so much!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Jennifer and Lloyd were so easy to work with and made the process of booking and staying very easy and fun! The house is in fabulous condition and offers so many opportunities for groups that stay there. Perfect for families or even groups of friends trying to get away. We did not want to leave and we hope that one day we will be able to return!
View Property: 4482_Cam