Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The home was spacious and well laid out. Older kids loved the comfy sofa and tv downstairs. We felt at home! Would recommend this to families especially. Short drive to all that Colorado Springs has to offer! Communication with Lloyd was great.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
This is an excellent option for your stay if you love the wilderness and unique towns. It is located extremely close to Pikes Peak and other excellent nature places to visit, but also equally close to unique towns with shopping. The home is updated, clean, and a great home away from home! Keith & Kelly Ohio
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Excelente!!! A mi y a mi familia nos gust muchsimo, tiene todo lo que necesites! La Cocina , lavandera, camas , suficientes cobijas , almohadas, toallas . Todo excelente!! Hermoso creo que pronto vamos a regresar
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Super home for large groups or family reunions! - lot's of get-away spaces. Beds are really comfortable, Super clean. Worked great for a 45th high school reunion group of 5 couples and 2 singles. Nicely appointed, Family Friendly, Centrally located - easy access to major roads and highways. Very nice - Good Value - highly recommended!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Overall very nice house to rent, close to quite a few of the City's attractions. I feel there is a need for ceiling fans in the bedrooms, it was hot at night.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
Our family of 15 had a great time! It was a nice, clean home with plenty of space for everyone
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This cabin was so charming. We absolutely loved it.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This was a great place for a two-day vacation in the mountains. Location, amenities and communication with the host was awesome.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
This was a perfect place for our group of 12! We had ages 7-66 with us and everyone felt comfortable and welcomed. The home was sparkling clean and well supplied. Highly recommend!
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
The home was very clean and orderly! I was extremely surprised by how many additional things the home included such as herbs and spices and other kitchen necessities. I was originally concerned about the gentleman living downstairs because we weren't aware of it at first but it was like he wasnt even there. Plus, there was a lock between the entry way and our home area so I felt very safe. Overall, I would definitely stay here again and loved that it was close to everything
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
This is such a great spot! Lloyd was extremely responsive throughout the process and answered all the questions we had about the site before and during the trip. The check-in process was easy and the house is beautiful. We were especially pleased that the kitchen was well-stocked with what we needed to grill for dinner. Overall, great for a group for a quiet getaway in the mountains.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Such cute place in a great location!
View Property: #6524_Barton
KC, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Absolutely loved our stay at the Hidden Haven! Beds were very comfortable and lots of extra blankets and pillows. The place is spacious and great for families. Our kids loved the basement TV room and we loved being able to spread out and relax after long days adventuring. I would highly recommend!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Clean rooms, lots of space, great location, and a huge kitchen.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful!! Worth every penny!! Most wonderful experience !!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Cute and clean house! Great location for visiting Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs and the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo! It is also near a grocery store, which was convenient. The house was perfect for our group and loved sitting out on the patio in the evenings. Great view and loved watching deer eating in the front yard!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Clean, centrally located, spacious great rooms for for families and group. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
We lived in Colorado Springs for 21 years. I could tell by the pictures exactly where this unit is located. We came back for a month and we are very pleased. The location worked well for our family. Met some very nice people. We love the train. Thank you. CCS Florida
View Property: 224_Writers Way #B
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Wonderful place and a wonderful host
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Great space. Plenty of room for everyone. Everything we needed! Definitely would stay again
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Great Place for large families.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great place to stay at! Spacious bedrooms and living room area to hangout in. Great outdoor deck to relax on and they even have a bin with outdoor games to play. Definitely recommend this place!
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great view off the back patio. Wonderful dog friendly neighborhood.
View Property: #244