Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
the team made the whole process very easy.
Property
Enjoyed the cabin and its furnishings. Was quite cozy.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Great location to town and ski resort! Plenty of space for everyone to relax and enjoy their stay.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
It was nice and clean , great view, enjoyed the deer,.The bed is to hi for us shorties. My wife is handicapped but was unable to bathe because the master bath is not handicapped equiped..
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
Loved this home. Perfect for a small baby shower. Lots of room, clean, great kitchen, fantastic views. Quiet neighborhood. Large garage and ample parking. Would stay again!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
Very happy with our vacation here. Its right in the mix of lots of activities, well furnished with lots of space, and the back patio provides an amazingly relaxing atmosphere. Thank you for the experience!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed the very nice home. It is located in a quiet neighborhood with a park for the kids a short walk away. The home was clean and well kept with everything we needed for a home base to enjoy the attractions nearby. Highly recommend it.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Very clean. Well stocked. Comfortable beds. Nice views from front of house. Mule deer in the front yard every morning. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Convenient location with grocery and restraints. Great hostess provided coffee and spices. Hot tub was clean and well maintained. Loved our stay and hope to go back
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Beautiful house! Had everything we need and more. Location was perfect for everything we wanted to do: Garden of the Gods, Pikes Peak, old town Spring, etc. we had such a great time and appreciate everything the house had to offer.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Very clean, well stocked, this house is a great place for a small family reunion. Deer In the front yard. Close to everything. Great owners who pay attention to the details
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
My wife, three teenage boys and myself stayed at this house for four nights while vacationing in Colorado Springs. First off this house was very clean and well stocked with from cooking spices to extra toilet paper and paper towels. There was ample room for everyone to have their space. My wife and I enjoyed the back patio and hot tub, while the boys enjoyed the large living area with comfortable sectional couch. The owner was very quick to respond to any questions and concerns. The house is set in a quite neighborhood with a view of the mountains out the front windows. The location is great for all the tourist attractions, grocery store and restaurants. If you are looking for a great house in Colorado Springs this is it.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved the back yard with its privacy, view, hot tub and fire pit. It was a great way to end our active days visiting a variety of terrific sights nearby. The house was roomy and great for my extended family with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms to accommodate everyone graciously.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We found the house to be everything it was advertised to be and more. Close to restaurants and shopping. Great backyard for family gatherings.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed the roominess of the house, especially the large dining table for all 8 of us. We spent a good part of our time in the upstairs family room in front of the large fireplace enjoying the backyard view. Other than a couple minor issues, the house was perfect for us.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Second year staying in this home while attending the IAFF Fallen Firefighter Memorial. Couldnt ask for more! Quiet, comfortable home away from home!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our time in Colorado. This was a lovely home to stay in, we appriciate the hospitality and look forward to visiting again!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
This is a lovely home in a quiet neighborhood. The backyard is attractive and private. We enjoyed our breakfasts outside, watching the deer and bunnies, listening to the birds sing and the water running. The landscaping is well done. The house is very comfortable and well stocked with everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again if we are in the area.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Our immediate family of 10 stayed at this property last week for USAFA Graduation festivities. It was perfect! The backyard is very private and relaxing with a large table, fire pit, and hot tub. The basement pool table and card playing table also saw fun. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Beautifully decorated and functional. We baked and cooked many of our meals there and the set up was perfect for feeding our crew. It was the perfect get away in between activities at USAFA. Hats off to this property for creating additional great memories of the week! Vickie & Family - Minnesota
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
The home accommodated everyone, from the more mature ones in our group to our little one. Except for the grill that was dirty, everything else was beneficial and clean. The home is very welcoming and it has everything in the kitchen that one needs to prepare a meal. I did go buy a tortilla roller because my mother made homemade flour tortillas during our stay and left it there for others to use. The yard is very beautiful and relaxing and the basement has plenty of games and a pool-table for those who like fun! Plenty of seating, couches, and beds! Thank you for allowing our stay!
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
This was an amazing house with a beautiful view. The bunnies came to visit every morning. The house is exactly as advertised. We had a wonderful week and will certainly be back. The master bed was the best bed I ever slept in and the patio was wonderful. Thank you for allowing us to use your amazing home.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Very nice place, neighbors were pleasant.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
This home had an amazing view. Every evening we seen deer. Each day they would come a little closer. The small creek was so peaceful.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
It was a beautiful stay we were very satisfied with everything thank you
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
What a great location and fantastic home and family fun time was had by all of us. With our adult kids living through out our great country and trying to get together for Christmas this year was difficult our son had recently relocated to Colorado Springs so we made plans for a January get together. Jennifer the owner makes everything run smooth and her home is large enough to host bigger family's. The one thing that was very nice for myself is the downstairs the kids could play games and catch up with stories and laughter into the wee hours and not disturb our sleep upstairs. The home is large master suite is on the main floor along with kitchen,dining, office, 2 living-rooms, guest bathroom, and backyard and yes we had 4 big deer come right up on the first night. Downstairs is another master bedroom and bath along with 2 more bedrooms and bath, pool table, bar, sofa sectional and game table. The home was clean and comfortable and we would return in a heartbeat. As I mentioned Jennifer the owner is fantastic she communicates with you before the trip to ensure fun is had by all and if you need her she replies asap. One of the benefits of the home is location minutes from the freeway and all the attractions Garden of the Gods etc.. and a short drive to downtown, supermarkets and Costco are very close dining and shopping abound the ELKS lodge is only a few minutes away. I would recommend this home for any large to medium size group or for a smaller group that wants to spread out. This home is very close to the colleges and would be perfect for graduation home base for your family. I forgot to mention even though we did not use the backyard Jacuzzi it appears to be in great condition. So once again pack your bags and family and head out to Colorado Springs and book with confidence this beautiful home. Thanks again Jennifer. .
View Property: 4482_Cam