Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd was super quick to respond to any issues we had!
Property
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Cozy cabin at Tiger Run RV resort. Nice amenities. Good location between Frisco and Breck
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
Great place and location!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
awesome location would love to stay again in the future.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful spacious home with a closed garage so if youre driving, its very convenient. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need and the place was really clean. The rooms are spacious and the bathrooms are big and clean. The layout of the condo is really nice with the living room on one level, the kitchen and dining room and guest bathroom up a few stairs on a sort of landing, and the 2 bedrooms upstairs. The living room was the perfect place to unwind after a long day on the slopes, with a nice fireplace too. The condo is a 5 min walk to main street and a minute walk to a free ride bus stop and a few minutes walk to snowflake lift (this was our least favorite lift though as its very slow). We tried walking to the lifts but it was an uphill walk and a bit tiring in the morning so we preferred to take the bus which came very frequently and takes you to all the lifts, peaks and the town. Darcie was quick to respond and really nice. Check in was easy and all the instructions were sent ahead of our arrival. I would definitely recommend this place.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
Loved the cozy cabin! Very close to downtown Breckenridge and lifts. Great for a ski getaway.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property
Nice location, clean, lots of amenities if you use the clubhouse. A little smaller than I expected for some reason, but I think that was just me! Kitchen was great and well stocked with all you would need to prepare a nice meal! We loved having our dogs stay with us!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
Had a great time. Perfect cabin for a snowboarding weekend
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
We arrived a little earlier and Lloyd welcomed us with nothing but hospitality! The place was amazing and homey! Its extremely close to all the ski mountain resorts so will stay again! Next time we come to Colorado would love to book here again!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
Fantastic location! Close to both skiing and Main Street. The ski lift is a 5 minute walk away so no dealing with shuttles. Main Street is also 5 minute walk in the other direction so no need for uber or driving anywhere. Best location you can find in Breck.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
2nd time staying with you in this chalet. Was as expected. I know you are working on the door. Everything was great. Hope to have the opportunity to stay again!
Property
Comfortable chalet next to stream. Good views. Cookware available. Extra linens were provided. New appliances. Tv and cable. wifi available in park. Pool and hot tub nice and although not right outside the door, they are not far. Great location. We skied at Keystone, Breckenridge, Beaver Creek, Vail and Arapahoe all from this location! Also pet friendly so what more could you want?
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property
We stayed here over New Years and were pleasantly surprised with our stay. Each time we needed something, our hosts were quick to respond. Also, this home is very close to the citys free bus stop, which is very convenient!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property
Very equipped for a stay. Cozy and great location
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Nice place, it is not fancy, but it is clean and everything worked as expected. As others have said it is a little tight for 4 adult sized people (me, my wife and 2 kids), but we didnt spend a lot of time there besides sleeping. Otherwise everything else everything worked well and we stayed warm on the -12 degree nights.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
Great location and very cozy!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
A bit dated, but good value for the price
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This is a small unit but it provided everything we needed for a family of 4. Location to Breck and Frisco is good. The unit was well stocked with kitchen utensils and spices. Once we were settled in it was nice but the kitchen is also the hallway to the bedrooms and bathroom so that gets a little tight. We were skiing so didn't get to enjoy the river but summer views would be pretty awesome since the river wraps around the unit. Overall I would recommend this place for affordable visits to Breck.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property
Clean comfortable and convenient
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at the Colorado VRBO! The view of the mountains was beautiful! The interior design was current and comfortable! It was clean and well supplied. We enjoyed the option to be with multiple families. The location was close to delicious restaurants and fun activities. We had a wonderful experience!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property
Cozy place, perfect for winding down after a long day of skiing!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean rooms, well maintained! Convenient access to technology. Spacious living areas with well appointed kitchen and dining room. Perfect location with quick access to wildlife parks as well as retail areas for dining and other amenities. The perfect escape with all the conveniences!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property
Home was immaculate and decorated with such an adorable rustic style. It was within close vicinity to local Cascade shops that have fun touristy gifts and trinkets. Fun pizza shop next door.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property
Super cute spot, smaller than photos show but really great. Fits 6 adults comfortable. Super close to Breckenridge!!!!!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property
Home is just as described. It was very comfortable for my family of 5 and my mother-law. My kids enjoyed being able to go swimming in the indoor swimming pool.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
Very cute place in a great location. Lloyd and Darcie were very responsive hosts!
View Property: #6524_Barton