Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property
Very good location with quick access to Breckenridge, Frisco and Dillon, as well as a nice pool, hot tubs and fitness room in the clubhouse. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Great location!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
Best place to stay in Breckenridge! Would let everyone know to stay here in the future! 10 out of 10
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property
You get exactly what is described and in a great location.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property
The name of this place is very accurate. Great lot next to a stream.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property
Nice stay. I recommend
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property
Great location - Close to Breckenridge, Frisco, Keystone, and A-Basin amongst others. Lloyd had great communication and was very nice. Check-in was easy and we enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and rec room. I would definitely rent from Lloyd again. Thanks!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property
Location is perfect. A 5 minute walk (in ski boots) to the snowflake lift and a 10 minute walk to downtown. We parked the car when we arrived and never had to drive again. The garage is a one stall but fit a chevy suburban. The condo was clean and well maintained. I would stay at this property again.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Tiger Run. The house was perfect for our family of six and had everything we needed for our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the kids loved the loft. We also had a lot of fun at the on site arcade room and indoor pool. Lloyd was very quick and helpful when we had an issue getting checked in. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property
Wonderful rental will definitely be back
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
Great cabin on the stream
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property
What you see is what you get: a great, no-frills homebase for all of your skiing and I suppose hiking needs! It's easy to get to Breck, Keystone, and Copper from this location. Highly recommend!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property
great place. Perfect location to hit many different slopes. More compact than the pictures show. Not a lot of privacy. The loft is really cool but you cant stand up in it, you can hardly sit up in it. Outstanding grill and oven. Stove pans are a little old but we were able to cook breakfast and dinner two days for 6 people while we were there.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property
Close to Breck and very quick response times!
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property
Great location
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property
Very nice, cozy cabin. Clean and very neat place. Kitchen is well supplied with every utensil you might need to cook or bake. It has a great location.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Good location very close to downtown and outdoor recreation! It was a bit smaller than the photos represented and a bit more out of date but with a little bit of maintenance it would be perfect for a small getaway!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd was super quick to respond to any issues we had!
Property
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
awesome location would love to stay again in the future.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
Great place and location!
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Cozy cabin at Tiger Run RV resort. Nice amenities. Good location between Frisco and Breck
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
Loved the cozy cabin! Very close to downtown Breckenridge and lifts. Great for a ski getaway.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful spacious home with a closed garage so if youre driving, its very convenient. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need and the place was really clean. The rooms are spacious and the bathrooms are big and clean. The layout of the condo is really nice with the living room on one level, the kitchen and dining room and guest bathroom up a few stairs on a sort of landing, and the 2 bedrooms upstairs. The living room was the perfect place to unwind after a long day on the slopes, with a nice fireplace too. The condo is a 5 min walk to main street and a minute walk to a free ride bus stop and a few minutes walk to snowflake lift (this was our least favorite lift though as its very slow). We tried walking to the lifts but it was an uphill walk and a bit tiring in the morning so we preferred to take the bus which came very frequently and takes you to all the lifts, peaks and the town. Darcie was quick to respond and really nice. Check in was easy and all the instructions were sent ahead of our arrival. I would definitely recommend this place.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property
Nice location, clean, lots of amenities if you use the clubhouse. A little smaller than I expected for some reason, but I think that was just me! Kitchen was great and well stocked with all you would need to prepare a nice meal! We loved having our dogs stay with us!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
We arrived a little earlier and Lloyd welcomed us with nothing but hospitality! The place was amazing and homey! Its extremely close to all the ski mountain resorts so will stay again! Next time we come to Colorado would love to book here again!
View Property: #84