Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
This was one of the best air bnb we have stay at!! It was perfect for our family of 6. The house was well stocked with anything you would need. Comfy beds and extra pillows and blankets. The location was convenient and nice neighborhood. We would stay here again!!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
See above. The staff was excellent!
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
This is a nice, updated home in a quiet older neighborhood in Colorado Springs. Comfortably slept 9 adults in 5 bedrooms. Liked the open living/dining space around the modern kitchen which made it easy for everyone to visit. Kitchen utensils well stocked. Backyard with nice view of Pikes Peak and mountains, nice deck with grill. Backyard with putting green and miniature frisbee golf course. Everything is close by. Most tourist attractions within 15 minutes.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The residence was clean..spacious and is close to pikes peak entrance and close to other parks. Highly recommend this location. I would recommend to family and friends.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great place. Really enjoyed our trip.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great house for big group. 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms worked well for a reunion. The location is Good - seemed like 20 minutes from anywhere we wanted to go in Springs. I found the host difficult to reach and it felt managed instead of a personal touch - however the accommodations were great and I would stay there again.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
We had no issues during our stay but feel if we had Lloyd would have taken care of it immediately.
Property
Lloyd was a great host. Check-in was a breeze and the house was clean and homey. He provided some fantastic recommendations for restaurants/breweries. Will stay again if we get back to the area.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Great stay!! Private!!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
I definitely recommend this house for anyone traveling to Colorado Springs. The stay was very pleasant. House was spacious and immaculately clean. All amenities and then some were provided. This home comfortably accommodated our family of 12.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
It was exactly as it was in the pictures. The home was clean and in a great area. We even extended our stay.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
It is a nice spot, clean stay had a pull out couch and the fact it's pet friendly is helpful. Really quiet!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
Easy & would do it again.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Nice Cabin getaway on a medium trafficked dirt road with a babbling brook within hearing distance. The glass fire and bistro lights on the porch along with the outdoor heater was perfect for a cool quiet evening. Close to all the town of Breck has to offer (along with many mountain escapes nearby)
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Great place. Very clean!! Accommodates a big family very well!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Pics do not do this stay justice. The inside is accurate with what is post but the backyard is more amazing than you realize in the photos. House although close to others has complete privacy. More than enough room for a group too. They were very good about communicating back with any questions we had during the trip. Cant wait to stay here again. Awesome
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Nice, competitively-priced, no-frills property in a very well maintained, quiet community with a lot of nice amenities. The host was very easy to communicate with and very responsive. The front desk at the community entrance was very helpful
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Cute, comfortable place, walking distance to grocery stores and 7 Falls.
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
I was very pleased with my stay at the home! Not only did they have plenty of cooking utensils and towels available for use but there was even logs ready for use for the camp fire out back. The garage is very spacious and the front porch was perfect for the Colorado mornings. The location of the house is right next to a beautiful mountain line and hiking trails. Definitely an experience I will be taking again.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Cute, comfortable place, walking distance to grocery stores and 7 Falls.
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
A home away from home!! Beautiful place, it is tucked in the back of the cul de sac giving you a feel like you are away from everything. The pool table was a hit! Clean place. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Hidden Haven was great for our familys trip to Colorado Springs. We appreciated the daybed/ trundle bed combo.Neighborhood was quiet. House was well stocked to meet all our needs. Lloyds place was clean and updated to make it feel comfortable.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Great location! Was here with two friends! So awesome to be able to walk out of where youre staying, and to see mountain everywhere you look! The Chalet was clean and we loved the space! Nice big front porch to enjoy mornings/evenings. Definitely very practical for 3-4 people! Would live in this space in a heartbeat! A great community as well! 5 stars, easy!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Expect a great stay! Only thing was because of location traffic was loud. But, that was made clear before we rented the property. The property and rental was very neat and clean. Amenities were a huge plus. If you're looking for a beautiful view and great weather I would recommend this place every day of the week!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The home was perfect for our family. Small, quaint home but able to sleep all of us (2 couples and 2 individual adults) in separate bedrooms (plus a room for 4 kids) comfortably! Enough bathrooms and outdoor space... Front porch view of Pike's Peak. Nothing fancy or huge, but just what we needed and accurately advertised. The close access to I-25 was great! Very clean. Amenities for our baby: pack'n'play, high chair, etc. were a nice bonus!
View Property: 318_Maplewood