Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Lloyd's place was perfect for my crew of 8. So very cozy and warm. Perfect location and Lloyd was so nice and understanding of our situation. This place had everything we needed and more. Very easy to get to and enough parking. We loved it!!! We will definitely stay here next time we visit Colorado again. Thank You sooo much Lloyd :)
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive experience
Property
LLoyd s place was absolutely amazing, cozy and clean. His home made our first time in Colorado Springs wonderful .. super spacious with a great lay out. Great quite neighborhood and great location.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the hosts communications before during and after our stay. The cabin is a small gem, with everything on site for a perfect ski weekend trip. Nothing fancy, but pretty comfortable for 4 adults.
Property
Small but comfortable cabin at a beautiful location. Big enough for 4 adults.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
Great place to stay if you want to ski and not be too far from Breck or Frisco. Cozy cabin that got warm and was tiny but has everything you need!
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for an amazing stay. Perfect location for what we needed.
Property
Lovely place and great location.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Wonderful place with a great location
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Lloyd's place is the perfect spot for a weekend or a week long get away. It's perfectly situated between Breckenridge ans Frisco with so much to do close by. The pool.and rec center are a nice touch. The bed is comfortable, the house is quaint, and the scenery is breathtaking. I highly recommend.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
The cabin was exactly what we paid for at the right price point, everything was clean, and very central to CO skiing. Hot tubs were always crowded which was the only downside, otherwise great stay at a great price! Would recommend this place to anyone trying to ski CO on a budget.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
Nice little place to stay
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy, the house was clean and awesome, any time I messaged the owners through air BNB they responded within minuets
Property
Very fun, thank you for renting us your house for the week and if I find myself in Colorado again we will rent from you!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Great hospitality with everything you need during your stay.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for having us. We enjoyed every second.
Property
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
Beautiful property! The cabin is very nice and updated inside. The pullout bed downstairs is surprisingly comfortable (has a decent foam mattress) and the kitchen was very well equipped. Our group of 6 had a fun time here, it's just a quick drive/uber/shuttle ride to main st. and it's even closer to broken compass (brewery) and the breck distillery. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend and would book it again.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
Perfect little place to stay at to ski the mountains in the area.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
- -
Property
- -
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
Very nice location, bright chalet with plenty of linens and kitchen supplies. Weve stayed at tiger run before and this was one of the nicer spots.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
Great location for skiing! And very cozy with all the necessities.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for letting us stay in your cabin! What a great little place and a perfect location for us! Loved the decor and coziness! The electric blankets were much appreciated especially on the first night after traveling in the cold! It might be nice to have lighted numbers on the cabin doors for those who wander around the place after dark searching. It was hard to know where I was going but I appreciate the help in finding it!
Property
Warm and cozy with cute decor! Great central location close to Beaver Run resort and downtown Breck where we spent most of our time. Felt very homey and a nice escape from the elements! Kitchen amenities are great if you plan to cook during your stay. Would highly recommend and will definitely book again!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
The unit is in a great location only a short walk to snowflake chairlift. Also a short walk to town. Free buses almost outside front door. Lloyd was a great host answering my messages promptly. Check in and check out was easy. The unit is clean , comfortable and warm . Furnishings could do with an update ...
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Everything was perfect !
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
The location was great. Very easy to get into Breck or to Frisco. However, the shuttle is not easy to use, as you have walk quite a way to get to the stop. Check in was very easy! The clubhouse was very nice with two large hot tubs and a heated pool. Unfortunately, it was a tight fit for us in the cabin. It is more tiny-home like than what I thought the pictures portrayed.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property
We had a great time at Lloyds cozy cabin. We had 7 people in total, much more than that would be a tight squeeze. While the space is small, it is definitely thoughtfully organized with everything youll need. We had very quick responses from Management and anything we needed was addressed almost immediately. Thanks again for the fun weekend in the mountains!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property
Very good location with quick access to Breckenridge, Frisco and Dillon, as well as a nice pool, hot tubs and fitness room in the clubhouse. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: #244