Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
- -
Property
- -
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
Very nice location, bright chalet with plenty of linens and kitchen supplies. Weve stayed at tiger run before and this was one of the nicer spots.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
Great location for skiing! And very cozy with all the necessities.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for letting us stay in your cabin! What a great little place and a perfect location for us! Loved the decor and coziness! The electric blankets were much appreciated especially on the first night after traveling in the cold! It might be nice to have lighted numbers on the cabin doors for those who wander around the place after dark searching. It was hard to know where I was going but I appreciate the help in finding it!
Property
Warm and cozy with cute decor! Great central location close to Beaver Run resort and downtown Breck where we spent most of our time. Felt very homey and a nice escape from the elements! Kitchen amenities are great if you plan to cook during your stay. Would highly recommend and will definitely book again!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
The unit is in a great location only a short walk to snowflake chairlift. Also a short walk to town. Free buses almost outside front door. Lloyd was a great host answering my messages promptly. Check in and check out was easy. The unit is clean , comfortable and warm . Furnishings could do with an update ...
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Everything was perfect !
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
The location was great. Very easy to get into Breck or to Frisco. However, the shuttle is not easy to use, as you have walk quite a way to get to the stop. Check in was very easy! The clubhouse was very nice with two large hot tubs and a heated pool. Unfortunately, it was a tight fit for us in the cabin. It is more tiny-home like than what I thought the pictures portrayed.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property
We had a great time at Lloyds cozy cabin. We had 7 people in total, much more than that would be a tight squeeze. While the space is small, it is definitely thoughtfully organized with everything youll need. We had very quick responses from Management and anything we needed was addressed almost immediately. Thanks again for the fun weekend in the mountains!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property
Very good location with quick access to Breckenridge, Frisco and Dillon, as well as a nice pool, hot tubs and fitness room in the clubhouse. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Great location!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
Best place to stay in Breckenridge! Would let everyone know to stay here in the future! 10 out of 10
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property
You get exactly what is described and in a great location.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property
The name of this place is very accurate. Great lot next to a stream.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property
Location is perfect. A 5 minute walk (in ski boots) to the snowflake lift and a 10 minute walk to downtown. We parked the car when we arrived and never had to drive again. The garage is a one stall but fit a chevy suburban. The condo was clean and well maintained. I would stay at this property again.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property
Great location - Close to Breckenridge, Frisco, Keystone, and A-Basin amongst others. Lloyd had great communication and was very nice. Check-in was easy and we enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and rec room. I would definitely rent from Lloyd again. Thanks!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property
Nice stay. I recommend
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Tiger Run. The house was perfect for our family of six and had everything we needed for our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the kids loved the loft. We also had a lot of fun at the on site arcade room and indoor pool. Lloyd was very quick and helpful when we had an issue getting checked in. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property
Wonderful rental will definitely be back
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
Great cabin on the stream
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property
great place. Perfect location to hit many different slopes. More compact than the pictures show. Not a lot of privacy. The loft is really cool but you cant stand up in it, you can hardly sit up in it. Outstanding grill and oven. Stove pans are a little old but we were able to cook breakfast and dinner two days for 6 people while we were there.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property
What you see is what you get: a great, no-frills homebase for all of your skiing and I suppose hiking needs! It's easy to get to Breck, Keystone, and Copper from this location. Highly recommend!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property
Great location
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property
Close to Breck and very quick response times!
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property
Very nice, cozy cabin. Clean and very neat place. Kitchen is well supplied with every utensil you might need to cook or bake. It has a great location.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Good location very close to downtown and outdoor recreation! It was a bit smaller than the photos represented and a bit more out of date but with a little bit of maintenance it would be perfect for a small getaway!
View Property: #243