Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Super cute, cozy space. Convenient location with friendly neighbors. It perfect for me, my son and our lab/cattle dog. Lloyd was very responsive and helpful. We would rent again.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
This home in Colorado springs was spacious and beautiful! We loved that we could fit our whole group of 11 at the dining room table and had plenty of room to spread out when needed! We had a great time exploring Colorado springs with this as our home base!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Really nice location. Quiet park.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
Amazing experience! Highly recommend to anyone! Looks just like the pictures.
View Property: 5566_Timeless View
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The person who checked us in was exceptional. She was very generous with a gift for my wife when she found out that this was probably her final trip before she passes and wanted the trip experience to be perfect for her.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect. We loved the hot tub and the comfortable home. The neighborhood was beautiful and we had a great time taking our kids to the park down the block. I would come back any time.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
Very nice place in a good location!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
This is a wonderful place for a family of five (two parents, a toddler, and two dogs). We ski up at Breckenridge all the time, but this is a gem. Its 8 minutes from the gondola. The shared amenities are great (the pool is open from 8 am to 10 pm). We had room for a pack and play at the end of the master bed and you can still use the pull-out couch in the living area. Tiger Run is a nice resort with a mix of cabins and RVs. This particular place has an 80s touch, but it is well-kept and the check-in is easy. The site is lovely and the neighbors are friendly. Many people own cabins, but there are also lots of transient camper RV families. Its a good blend of privacy and community. We saw some reviews that it was small (yes, its a camper/cabin), but we didnt spend much time inside. We were out all day enjoying the mountains. Thats why you go to Breck! We hope to go back.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
A convenient place to stay for a skiing holiday with friends! Though small, the cabin fit six adults, a baby, and two dogs comfortably. Especially worth noting is the extremely well stocked kitchen - we were able to cook delicious breakfasts and dinners for ourselves most nights! The extra amenities (toilet paper, towels, etc) came in handy as well. The free Summit Stage bus is a short walk away from the RV park and comes enough times over the hour to not need to drive over and pay for parking. Lloyd was a great and responsive host. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: #10
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful and relaxing. The check-in and out processes were easy and the information we had prior to our stay was helpful and put us at ease. We had very clear instructions for everything. We will very much consider staying again in the future.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Easily assessable
Property
Was a great family friendly place
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
Very good location close to Frisco and Breckenridge
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
100% recommended! Everything was great!!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great host
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property
Our stay at this cabin was wonderful. The cabin was just as advertised and was immaculately clean. The grand kids had a blast at the club house, swimming and playing arcade games. To make our stay even more special, as we were eating dinner one night, a moose came walking down the street and had his dinner on some bushes across the street. We took some amazing video.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay! It was just what we expected and everything we needed! Thank you!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Place is super clean and the location is perfect it is close to everything.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd is very quick to respond if any issues arise.
Property
Convenient place, very close to Breck, super great access to free shuttle. Definitely take advantage of the clubhouse amenities. Space is more like a tiny house for reference!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was amazing. It had everything, I mean everything we need for our stay. We were there a month and didnt miss a beat of living luxurious. Home was clean, amenities were excellent and the book of instructions was helpful
View Property: 5566_Timeless View
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Good value. it's not a fancy place but holds a good amount of people.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Perfect half-way point between Breckenridge and Keystone and close to Frisco/Dillon/Silverthorne. The space accommodated 6 adults and 1 child just fine and there was the sleeper sofa that we didn't even use. The loft was larger than the picture shows. The living/dining room had plenty of space to relax and visit. The amenities at the clubhouse were fun - the hot tub felt great after a hard day of skiing. The game room was enjoyed by all as well.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
It was a great place, great location!
View Property: #200_Primrose