Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
Our group of eight senior citizens had a very good stay. The house is super, the setting also, and the views terrific. We had pleasant daily excursions to see nearby sites. We cooked many of our meals at the house, but did venture out for dinner twice. Everything worked well and we recommend this rental for a great stay in Colorado Springs.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Amazing place to stay. Its very clean and enough space for your family. Made our 1st time experience in Colorado amazing.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Great home with a lot of space for a family or a group.
View Property: 1952_Woodburn
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
The location and community amenities are fabulous. Right on the water is an added bonus. The house isnt fancy but certainly functional.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Lloyds cabin was the perfect place for our weekend in Breckenridge! We loved Tiger Run resort, where the cabin is located, and all the amenities. Lloyd was very easy to communicate with and provided all the necessary information for our trip before our arrival. Highly recommend his place!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Excellent experience at this place!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful, spacious and a great location! Will stay here in future!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Great location and townhouse layout! Could use some interior updating but it was as pictured. Would stay again.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
We had a great stay! House was exactly as pictured and very nicely appointed. Close to the things we wanted to do. Cars/street/outside noise was a bit bothersome late on weekend nights, but overall rental was a great choice.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
The property was all that was described and more! Very conveniently located. So many amenities available and super comfortable!
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
This house is perfectly located ~5 miles from the Barr trail and Manitou incline trailheads. Theres a nice wine tasting gourmet restaurant literally across the street. There was plenty of space w/essentially 2 wings of the house. Bathrooms (and everything else) were perfectly cleaned and supplied with basic toiletries. Plenty of towels! The enormous kitchen island provided a great staging area for all of our supplies. This property was ideal for our needs. Definitely recommend it.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place for 3 USAFA families to celebrate Parents Weekend with our Cadets. We will be back!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great location to be in the beauty of the mountains and quick access to some of the best sites in the Colorado Springs area. The pizza place next door is a great place to order take out! Enjoyed getting to sit in the hot tub. House has plenty of places to socialize in case your group has multiple interests!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The secluded seating by the brook was very relaxing and the house was adorable and close to town but away from the crowds. Perfect getaway
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Lloyds Chalet is a pictured. It is "old-school" in many ways, but was clean and stocked well enough. The grill was clean and a great bonus. Covered deck space was another bonus. As described, the place isn't big, but it served us for the weekend and the location was really good.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place, clean and great communication. Cozy with everything we needed.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Although neighborhood of older, smaller homes, this one had a brand-new feel, beautiful landscaping, clean, and cozy. Great beds, quiet for sleeping and plenty of room for our party of 8 adults and 2 teenagers. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Overall excellent, be aware no ac in three bedrooms down stairs . All others very good.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
The chalet is clean, well equipped, and has a good location. It is simple and rustic. Don't expect any modern touches.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
I loved the house it was very clean and very spacious and I would love to stay at this home again when I come back again
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Delightful place to stay. Close to everything, spotless and nicely furnished.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd and his team were very quick to respond to any questions that came up
Property
Great location! Quick ride to downtown Breck, while still being able to enjoy a quiet spot to relax.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
The house was nice and the hot tub fantastic. We had some challenges as a result of the prior renters. Lloyd took the concerns seriously, but our stay was over before anything was resolved.
View Property: 7356_Aspen