Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Such an amazing place to stay, the views are great and its in a great location. Id stay here again!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Good space at a good price! Very fun space to relax and have a base for Breckenridge activities. The club house pool offered two hot tubs and the pool's water was warm. I would like to return!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
The property is in a nice, centralize location. There was plenty of room for three families of four. The space is designed to accommodate multiple families with children. We would stay there again.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Amazing stay with an amazing host! Part of me is sad to make this review because this is exactly the type of stay/host/environment that I want for myself 24/7! Its just that wonderful
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Perfect home for a big group. FIVE, yes, 5 bathrooms. Plenty of room. Stocked kitchen. Very happy with our decision to stay at Lloyds home. Would definitely return!
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
This place was just the right size for us. The scenery was spectacular and it was nice to be able to come home and cook some dinner at the end of the day. We didn't get to use the clubhouse but it looked amazing. Would definitely stay here again and utilize the resort more in the future.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
Had an awesome time here in late September. The house is the perfect size for a small group of 1-4 people. They have a great indoor wood burning fireplace, an outdoor gas fire pit and gas grill. Very clean! The property management team was quick to respond to my questions. Overall, I would definitely recommend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
The floorplan was wonderful, very open layout with plenty of storage space as well. Washer & dryer on site is huge bonus for longer stays! Garage parking space tight but accommodates a full size truck still. Great home base for city & mountain adventures! Highly recommend!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
All email correspondence with quick responses
Property
Enjoyed the property. The house was in great shape and the pictures were actual from that property. The house was clean and the property was kept clean and manicured. I would definitely stay at this location in the future.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the attention to making sure I was ok. I didn't notice it until I got back because I usually do not get that kind of service when camping.
Property
I have told at least 10 people about how awesome your place and the community was.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Very quiet and peaceful. Just what we were looking for in our vacation. Being next to the river was the perfect spot for us.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
The only thing that threw me off about the place was how small upstairs was, but watching my friends crawl was totally worth staying there alone. Thanks again Lloyd for everything.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
This property was clean and spacious. Plenty of activities for families such as board games and outside yard games. I would definitely stay at this location again.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Very nice property, great location & well done inside. As a bunch of Firefighters that came down for the Fallen firefighter memorial, the house was great and we enjoyed it very much. We will definitely look to use this property again in the future. Many thanks Scot Ritchie
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
We came down for the Fallen Firefighter Memorial and used this house and the one beside it. Both were outstanding both inside & out. We would not hesitate to use this properties again in the future. any thanks Scot Ritchie
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Plenty of room for all
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Great place to stay close to all the attractions near Colorado Springs.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
Staying at Lloyd's place was a great experience. It was spacious, beautiful, clean, affordable, and had an amazing view of the mountains. Far enough from the city that you get into nature, but not so far away that it was trouble. Will gladly stay here again.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
If youre ever in the Colorado Springs area this is the house to rent! It was extremely clean,and I have a touch of OCD and usually I clean before I unpack but didnt feel the need here. The neighborhood was quiet and the patio area was private and complete with everything that you need for a perfect night outside. Also,you could see the mountains from our bedroom veranda which was very cool! The hot tub was a welcome bonus especially after a day out hiking! We also found it extremely convenient that there was a Walmart less than 2 miles away. The house is equipped with everything you need and most of your basics are already there. All in all it was a great experience and the location was easy to find. We had a great experience and would highly recommended this house to anyone traveling to the area! Staying at a hotel would of cost us a extra $2000!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Was a great location exactly what I needed for my getaway.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
This is a very cute cabin located in a quite location near both Breckenridge and Frisco. The house is a good size for a family.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Great place to stay
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
The house is exactly as described. Close to everything, well stocked, and very clean! They even provided charcoal for the grill! We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings and early mornings! Sheets are amazing and beds were comfy!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
Great location, everything within minutes. It was cozy and comfy. Well definitely stay here again.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
We were visiting Pikes Peak this studio apartment was just what we needed. It is a short distance up the mountain highway, close to Manitou Springs. Very clean and perfect for individuals or couples.
View Property: HWY 24 Unit 2B