Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
Great place to stay with family, clean and very home like feeling
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
Perfect for group settings! We had a group of 11 and we had plenty of room. So grateful to have found this place!
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
This house is great. There is plenty of room for a family or group of friends traveling together to enjoy. It was also super clean. The location is convenient-- close to the interstate and the Garden of the Gods. We loved our stay here and hope to come back soon!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
Lloyd was a great host! No issues with check in or checkout and great location and amenities. Thank you for a great easy weekend!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
Wonderful space! We had 9 people with us during our stay, and somehow there was plenty of room and we were not on top of each other! The 3 living spaces were fantastic, and the location was wonderful, great parking... what a deal!!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
The door faces a river, not a neighboring cabin which is great. There are some nice paths to walk and hike on, and its it a beautiful area with friendly people. Our questions were answered quickly.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Super cute, cozy space. Convenient location with friendly neighbors. It perfect for me, my son and our lab/cattle dog. Lloyd was very responsive and helpful. We would rent again.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
This home in Colorado springs was spacious and beautiful! We loved that we could fit our whole group of 11 at the dining room table and had plenty of room to spread out when needed! We had a great time exploring Colorado springs with this as our home base!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Really nice location. Quiet park.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
Amazing experience! Highly recommend to anyone! Looks just like the pictures.
View Property: 5566_Timeless View
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The person who checked us in was exceptional. She was very generous with a gift for my wife when she found out that this was probably her final trip before she passes and wanted the trip experience to be perfect for her.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect. We loved the hot tub and the comfortable home. The neighborhood was beautiful and we had a great time taking our kids to the park down the block. I would come back any time.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
Very nice place in a good location!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
This is a wonderful place for a family of five (two parents, a toddler, and two dogs). We ski up at Breckenridge all the time, but this is a gem. Its 8 minutes from the gondola. The shared amenities are great (the pool is open from 8 am to 10 pm). We had room for a pack and play at the end of the master bed and you can still use the pull-out couch in the living area. Tiger Run is a nice resort with a mix of cabins and RVs. This particular place has an 80s touch, but it is well-kept and the check-in is easy. The site is lovely and the neighbors are friendly. Many people own cabins, but there are also lots of transient camper RV families. Its a good blend of privacy and community. We saw some reviews that it was small (yes, its a camper/cabin), but we didnt spend much time inside. We were out all day enjoying the mountains. Thats why you go to Breck! We hope to go back.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
A convenient place to stay for a skiing holiday with friends! Though small, the cabin fit six adults, a baby, and two dogs comfortably. Especially worth noting is the extremely well stocked kitchen - we were able to cook delicious breakfasts and dinners for ourselves most nights! The extra amenities (toilet paper, towels, etc) came in handy as well. The free Summit Stage bus is a short walk away from the RV park and comes enough times over the hour to not need to drive over and pay for parking. Lloyd was a great and responsive host. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: #10
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful and relaxing. The check-in and out processes were easy and the information we had prior to our stay was helpful and put us at ease. We had very clear instructions for everything. We will very much consider staying again in the future.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Easily assessable
Property
Was a great family friendly place
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
Very good location close to Frisco and Breckenridge
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
100% recommended! Everything was great!!
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great host
View Property: #69