Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This was a great place for a two-day vacation in the mountains. Location, amenities and communication with the host was awesome.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
The home was very clean and orderly! I was extremely surprised by how many additional things the home included such as herbs and spices and other kitchen necessities. I was originally concerned about the gentleman living downstairs because we weren't aware of it at first but it was like he wasnt even there. Plus, there was a lock between the entry way and our home area so I felt very safe. Overall, I would definitely stay here again and loved that it was close to everything
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
This was a perfect place for our group of 12! We had ages 7-66 with us and everyone felt comfortable and welcomed. The home was sparkling clean and well supplied. Highly recommend!
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
This is such a great spot! Lloyd was extremely responsive throughout the process and answered all the questions we had about the site before and during the trip. The check-in process was easy and the house is beautiful. We were especially pleased that the kitchen was well-stocked with what we needed to grill for dinner. Overall, great for a group for a quiet getaway in the mountains.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Such cute place in a great location!
View Property: #6524_Barton
KC, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Absolutely loved our stay at the Hidden Haven! Beds were very comfortable and lots of extra blankets and pillows. The place is spacious and great for families. Our kids loved the basement TV room and we loved being able to spread out and relax after long days adventuring. I would highly recommend!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Clean rooms, lots of space, great location, and a huge kitchen.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful!! Worth every penny!! Most wonderful experience !!
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Cute and clean house! Great location for visiting Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs and the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo! It is also near a grocery store, which was convenient. The house was perfect for our group and loved sitting out on the patio in the evenings. Great view and loved watching deer eating in the front yard!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Clean, centrally located, spacious great rooms for for families and group. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
We lived in Colorado Springs for 21 years. I could tell by the pictures exactly where this unit is located. We came back for a month and we are very pleased. The location worked well for our family. Met some very nice people. We love the train. Thank you. CCS Florida
View Property: 224_Writers Way #B
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Wonderful place and a wonderful host
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Great space. Plenty of room for everyone. Everything we needed! Definitely would stay again
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Great Place for large families.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great place to stay at! Spacious bedrooms and living room area to hangout in. Great outdoor deck to relax on and they even have a bin with outdoor games to play. Definitely recommend this place!
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great view off the back patio. Wonderful dog friendly neighborhood.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful little cabin that was very comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. The space was small, but very well thought out and organized. There were 6 people in our group, and we had no issues with the space. It was also a wonderful location, with 10-15 minutes of Frisco and Breckenridge. Would absolutely recommend!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Very spacious and comfortable house with big kitchen and lots of room to "hang out" - we used it for family reunion. Great location - We visited Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs, Seven Falls - all within 20 min drive.
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
The many great reviews about Lloyds place are spot on. Cabinet was stocked with coffee, filters, spices, condiments, all the cookware, dishes, glasses you will need. Lots of room in which to spread out. Nice long dinner table easily sat 12. Lots of other places to eat. Great outdoor patio and gas grill. The two concerns I had (blow dryer and tv connection) were promptly resolved by housekeeping. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
Very cute
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd was always very quick with responses to my questions and more than accommodating in allowing us to exceed the 14 person occupancy.
Property
I loved the house, as did everyone in our group. We would definitely stay here again if ever in the Springs.
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Exactly as described. Good solid inexpensive place to stay in Co Springs. Their description of very accurate, I would suggest as with every booking you read the description fully.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
House was perfect. Great for a large group. Well appointed! Great for all ages. But as earlier review stated, kid gate needed if very young child is staying there. Really nice!!!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property
This is a lovely home with a great view, lots of space for gathering, comfortable beds/bedrooms, plenty of amenities, thoughtful touches throughout (ie. Board games, putting green, puzzles, plenty of dishes/cookware etc). The home is close to many site seeing destinations and conveniences like stores, restaurants etc. There is even a playroom which our 2yr old was thrilled about. She had a fun time which made everyone elses time more relaxing. We had 3 families in this home and everyone agreed that it was wonderful and we would recommend it to anyone wanting to see CO Springs. The host, Lloyd was very responsive and helpful in helping us make the most of our time there. One of the best vacation homes weve stayed in.
View Property: 3812_Somerset