Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
My stay was outstanding! The cabin is in a perfect location close to downtown Breckenridge. The surroundings are beautiful with a stream in the backyard and sitting area - so peaceful! The cabin is fully stocked with dishes, pots, pans, toiletries, extra bed linens/towels, etc. The host was quick to respond and check-in/check-out was quick and convenient. I fell in love with Breckenridge during this stay!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Excellent value. The common spaces were more that adequate as we brought a very large number of people to stay in the house. Great communication.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Great place to stay its close to the highway and many restaurants around the area, clean place and very comfy
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
The communication was top notch. Better on his end than on mine even. We had no issues at all, everything was absolutely perfect as expected and I would recommend this property and others they manage without hesitation.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay, will definitely be back with more friends.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Great space! Lots of room for the whole family and beautiful location
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great location between Breckenridge and Frisco. Super cozy with adequate space inside and an amazing deck.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Would stay here again for sure. Frisbee golf was fun. Very functional home.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
Amazing time!!!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
Nicely updated home. Quite spacious with lots of different areas for different activities. Check in easy and efficient. Very clean
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Lovely home, host and hospitality. Will definitely recommend to anyone who wants to vacation in Colorado Springs. Great location close to everything youd want to visit.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Thank you Lloyd for the great space for my wife and I to celebrate our anniversary! The house was very clean and access was great! The hot tub was also fantastic! We will Definitely rent again when visiting the area!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Exceptional value for a well sized house with all amenities for a short stay. The space does not include washer and dryer, so prepare for that. Otherwise all other appliances we're in great condition and clean.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
This cabin served our family well! Easy check in, well-stocked kitchen, and great location to River Park (our kids' favorite) and town. Highly recommend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
Llyod's place was nice. Great for a couple
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
This was too easy! We just excited Wyndham Vacations, after 19 years. This was much more fun and friendly. (And, no salesmen.)
Property
We are telling everyone about our wonderful experience. We are ready to plan another vacation. Thank you!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Lloyd was more than accommodating to us! We had a nightmare with our car rental and had to cancel and the rebook and he was super understanding and willing to help us. The house was beautiful and spacious! Beautiful scenery and super easy access to many grocery stores and local attractions. I would suggest this air bnb to any of my friends who will be staying in Colorado! Thank you again!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd and staff were amazing and extremely helpful!
Property
This property was everything and more than we could have asked for. Our experience was amazing! It was just what we needed to disconnect from our daily grind and reconnect with our family! Our kids loved it!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Great spot close to everything you need. Secluded but not too secluded.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
I liked this place so much
View Property: 2724_Brooksedge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The house is exactly as mentioned and was great for the price! There is a very easy check in so once you get there you can just go in and relax. It is also close to many hiking areas and other tourist destinations! The only thing bad we experienced were the quiet hours, it said we had to be quiet outside by 10pm but were kept up until 3am multiple times. Overall it was a great stay and would go again, just a little confused on the expected quiet hours.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Adorable little house great location
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Great place, lots of room for the family. Walking distance from Main Street, shops and restaurants.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Amazing Chalet cabin with an awesome rec center. Near a nice Creek too, which adds to the privacy and beauty of the place.
View Property: #244