Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful well-kept home with newer appliances. Furniture was comfortable and beds are the most comfortable Ive ever slept in at a short term rental. Plenty of kitchen ware, silverware and pots and pans! Beautiful view of Pikes Peak! Five couples stayed for the week, and had plenty of living room areas, plenty of seating areas, and loved the outside areas to relax in the evenings. We definitely recommend!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff, very helpful!
Property
FYI... the sound on the TV wasn't working the last day we were there.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome experience, great service. Great small house, perfectly designed to fit our family of five. We loved the porch, grill, outdoor fireplace, and location.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Not a single issue. Always answered emails quickly and with a very friendly tone.
Property
One of the best family vacations we have had. The area and the property were amazing. A wonderful 5 day experience in a comfortable and fully loaded house. The Vacation Rentals staff keep enough contact from the moment we made the reservation to final check out. We always felt in touch which made us comfortable since this was our first property rental for a family vacation.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #6524_Barton
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Amazing stay
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Amazing nothing bad to say
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property
My wife and I enjoyed a peaceful and relaxing 2.5 weeks home during Colorado's shelter-in-place pandemic laws. As full-time travelers, we were so thankful for a beautiful and well-stocked home to hunker down in. The off-street parking for our van was one of the main reasons we decided on this house over others. The Old North End neighborhood has always been our favorite in Colorado Springs. There were infinite nice places to walk & run to from our front door. We got groceries and coffee from Good Neighbors 1 block away. This house is also fully-stocked with pots and pans, spices, laundry, linens, TV, and more. The living space looks like it was put together by an interior designer. The couches are especially comfy, and we slept like babies on the comfortable mattress. All in all, everything exceeded our expectations. We were so glad to find ourselves in such a nice home where we could find peace and safety during the coronavirus!
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property
We totally enjoyed the place they also have very cool lights out side and in the bathroom super cozy i definitely recommend. Fast internet and super hot water. It was wonderful
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything good!!! Very clean place.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
Great place
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1952_Woodburn
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
Super cute place. The kitchen is spacious and has the necessary things needed to cook. The place was super clean and was in a great area. Loved staying here and Would stay again.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6261_AndersRidge
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
This bungalow is top rate. Very clean and comfortable. Close to everything. Great host. A perfect stay. I would rent again anytime.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Really nice house, had everything we needed. Everything was also very clean. Definitely a good place to stay.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. We loved that the hot tub was right outside the master bedroom. So convenient to have a high chair there. It was a very welcoming home. Very clean and cozy.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
This place was great! Located in a super cute neighborhood close to downtown and within walking distance to an awesome coffee shop. The place was stylish and clean and perfect size for us. We would recommend to anyone visiting Colorado Springs and would definitely stay again.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Very comfortable, better than expected. Had plenty of kitchen items, blankets and more. Nice perk of guest Netflix Will book again. :)
View Property: #6524_Barton