Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Perfectly clean. Extremely comfortable. Great spot and view of the mountains. Can't say enough good things about this stay. All 8 of us fell in love with Colorado in this home
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
Worth every penny! The place was spotless clean, had a ton of amenities and space, the beds were cozy, and location was prime. Will definitely be stopping by again someday. Thank you!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
Spacious place. Room to spread out. Beautiful outside. Several patio areas Frisbee golf was fun. Lloyd is very helpful with any needs that come up
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
Beautiful, spacious home A ton of space to just hang out with friends and family for a short getaway Great location, 15 min to pikes peak and Manitou springs Plenty of food nearby We loved having a full kitchen, and the putting green/disc golf course is a nice touch
View Property: 3812_Somerset
720 Blaney Dr, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
My daughters wedding brought our family to Colorado Springs. We chose this home for the open concept, the mountain views and the spacious outside (great for large gatherings). The twelve of us (kids & adults) felt right at home. This place exceeded our expectations! We would most definitely stay again!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
Cozy place with enough room for 5-6 people. Good location and great value
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
Stayed here for my honeymoon with my husband and it was absolutely amazing. We didnt want to leave
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
Nice clean house. Has everything we needed, three families with small kids. There was a high chair and plastic dinnerware for the kiddos and also a few toys. It was stocked with shampoo, conditioner, soap, toilet paper and also laundry detergent. Be aware that the backyard is not completely fenced in. Like the other reviews have mentioned the pipes make a strange low pitch noise. When other reviewers complained about it, I was like cmon, like your house is perfect but then when you use the bathroom in the middle of the night and everone makes sure to comment about it in the morning then Its definitely sth.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
Great summer/COVID location away from the busyness of town. Main common area is a bit small, but theres enough spaces throughout to make it not feel cramped (porch with fire pit/ picnic table, backyard stream, upstairs loft).
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
This is a great place to stay. Plenty of room to spread out and we loved the putting green.
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
The check in/out process was easy and simple. Great home to stay in for the few days we were in Colorado Springs.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
The home was spacious and clean with everything we would have needed. The hot tub and outdoor setting was perfect! When I come back to CO Ill definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
Small cabin in a gated community. Less than 50 feet from entrance to the Colorado trail.
View Property: #160
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property
Walking distance from everything, and communication with anything had a prompt response!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property
Great place close to trails and beauty
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Beautiful home the sun room was my personal favorite. Location of the house was amazing I loved waking up every morning to see the mountains in the backyard. I even saw a deer in the front of the house then go to the backyard
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Good stay.
View Property: 224_Writers #100
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property
Great, clean, welcoming location. Right by Colorado college - Good neighborhood. Close to good hiking!
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
We had a great stay at the Carriage House! Great location in Old North End, and the house is spacious, well laid out, and well equipped. We spent two weeks here as a home base for our stay in Colorado Springs, and would recommend.
View Property: 1519_NTejon
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
Great place, easy communication, if you need 2 bed for people over 6 foot tall it could be problem. Place was incredibly clean, great location, super smooth communication.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
Excellent house with great view
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
Great location! The private deck is everything! The entire park is very quiet and extremely dog friendly. I did expect the cabin to be cleaner than it was, but I wasnt completely shocked based on reviews and the description by management. We travel to CO for the outdoors, not the sleeping quarters. This place has great outdoor spaces to enjoy while not out and about, and plenty of it, so not much time was spent inside. Im sure if we had any issue or brought anything to Lloyds attention he would have addressed it right away. Lloyds communication is excellent.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
The home was very cute and cozy for our family vacation. The home was very clean and had a great dining and living room for the family to spread out. Wish it would have had more outside patio space to enjoy the gorgeous weather!
View Property: #160