Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Amazing stay
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Amazing nothing bad to say
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property
My wife and I enjoyed a peaceful and relaxing 2.5 weeks home during Colorado's shelter-in-place pandemic laws. As full-time travelers, we were so thankful for a beautiful and well-stocked home to hunker down in. The off-street parking for our van was one of the main reasons we decided on this house over others. The Old North End neighborhood has always been our favorite in Colorado Springs. There were infinite nice places to walk & run to from our front door. We got groceries and coffee from Good Neighbors 1 block away. This house is also fully-stocked with pots and pans, spices, laundry, linens, TV, and more. The living space looks like it was put together by an interior designer. The couches are especially comfy, and we slept like babies on the comfortable mattress. All in all, everything exceeded our expectations. We were so glad to find ourselves in such a nice home where we could find peace and safety during the coronavirus!
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property
We totally enjoyed the place they also have very cool lights out side and in the bathroom super cozy i definitely recommend. Fast internet and super hot water. It was wonderful
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything good!!! Very clean place.
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
Great place
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1952_Woodburn
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
Super cute place. The kitchen is spacious and has the necessary things needed to cook. The place was super clean and was in a great area. Loved staying here and Would stay again.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6261_AndersRidge
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
This bungalow is top rate. Very clean and comfortable. Close to everything. Great host. A perfect stay. I would rent again anytime.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Really nice house, had everything we needed. Everything was also very clean. Definitely a good place to stay.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. We loved that the hot tub was right outside the master bedroom. So convenient to have a high chair there. It was a very welcoming home. Very clean and cozy.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
This place was great! Located in a super cute neighborhood close to downtown and within walking distance to an awesome coffee shop. The place was stylish and clean and perfect size for us. We would recommend to anyone visiting Colorado Springs and would definitely stay again.
View Property: 417_Caramillo
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Great location. Easy checkin/checkout. Place was very clean when we arrived.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Very comfortable, better than expected. Had plenty of kitchen items, blankets and more. Nice perk of guest Netflix Will book again. :)
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
We loved our stay here! Lloyd was responsive and amenable when we had to make some last minute changes wish was appreciated.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property
Lloyds place was awesome, would highly recommend to anyone wanting to be close to the mountain.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
Great place, great location
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Whatever you think it will be, it will!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We would consider using Vacation Rentals again.
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
This place was amazing! There was room and to spare. I loved how there was plenty of room for the kids to play, that kept the noise out of the main level, but still didn't make it like they were totally cut off somewhere separate.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
A great place to stay! Big open spaces and ideal location. Also Backdoor Pizza was delicious!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A