Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Delano, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
I called after checkout because I left our coats in the closet of the house - I received a call back within 5 minutes and the woman was very pleasant to deal with.
Property
The only thing that was missing was dish towels in the kitchen. We ended up having to use hand towels from the bathrooms.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Great spot to stay very nice
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
It's clean and very open. We had 2 younger children and we didn't have to worry about a lot of nick knacks to get broken. Check in and out was great
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
This is a great place to stay! My boyfriend and I rented Lloyd's place for a quick weekend trip to Breckenridge. First, it's in a great location. You get the benefit of being close to nature and in the mountains, while also being super close to downtown Breckenridge. It wasn't more than a 5 minute drive to the main shops and restaurants in Breckenridge. Second, the place is very clean and is super charming! We really felt like we were staying in the cabin. I really feel that the pictures don't do this cabin justice. It was even better in person than it is in the picture. Last, my biggest worry about this cabin was the fact that we rented in November and there is no central heat in the cabin. I get cold easily, so this was a concern for me. The wood burning stove keeps the place very very warm! Also, there are electric heaters on the second floor and the main floor if you don't want to use the stove. Overall, it was a great place for us to rent for a weekend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful back house. Hot tub was a nice amenity. Home was clean and well kept.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
The cabin was amazing, for the size of it my group never felt cramped! Loved the fire pit outback and the close location to breckenridge!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd was really great at communicating with me ahead of time.
Property
His place is really convenient to both downtown Breckenridge and skiing on the mountain. We parked our car for the entire visit and either walked or took the Breck Free Bus which was really easy. The place was really clean and comfortable.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Nice place to kick it in for the weekend. The water pipe is kinda loud but will go away after a while. Also the rooms by the front of the house get a little warmer than others.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Awesome space. Host was super friendly and open about everything.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property
Wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and polite. Very easy to work with.
Property
I would come back again in a heartbeat! I've marked this property as a favorite for future use!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
Me and my family had a great stay, the house was very spacious and at a good location. All the rooms were very nice and well decorated to give it a welcoming atmosphere. Depending on what carrier you have you might not get phone service but the WiFi works very well and its not too far from some cool places that do have service. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin and very clear description as well as an incredibly helpful host! Loved our stay
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
Wonderful place
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
Very nice place, very comfortable
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Exactly as described. It fit 5 adults fine for 4 days and 3 nights.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Host was very accommodating with extending our stay at the house. Messaged host at 9 on a Friday night about extending another night. Host replied within 15 minutes and extended our stay.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Our trip was amazing! The chalet was so cozy and right next to the mountainside and a beautiful river stream. The reserve is only 10 minutes from Main Street Breckenridge and close to whatever you need. Our host, Lloyd was super helpful with the check in process and thought of everything we could possibly need to make our stay perfect! Will definitely visit again! 10/10
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
The space was nice for the price and within walking distance to several local amenities.
View Property: 1729_ArborWay
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Awesome place for a large group! Plenty of living and dining space. The view was great and there were so many fun things for our kids to do too!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Lloyds place was absolutely amazing. It was close enough to downtown you could walk, but far enough away you didnt hear traffic. The place was clean and warm considering it was snowing outside! If you are wanting to stay in Breck, this is an amazing place for such a great price!
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
This home is in a wonderful location! It is walking distance to parks and a short drive to almost any amenity! Communication with the host about the hot tub cleaning was prompt and handled in a timely manner. There was an ample supply of towels! Bathrooms and bedrooms were spotless. We ate almost every meal at the home and the dining seating all together was great! The kitchen was clean, but could have used a few more updated supplies and organization (i.e. griddle, pots, pans, cookie sheet, & cooking utensils). We loved the area, and look forward to staying again!!
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Really great host and very clean house
View Property: 318_Maplewood