Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
Llyod's place was nice. Great for a couple
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
This cabin served our family well! Easy check in, well-stocked kitchen, and great location to River Park (our kids' favorite) and town. Highly recommend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
This was too easy! We just excited Wyndham Vacations, after 19 years. This was much more fun and friendly. (And, no salesmen.)
Property
We are telling everyone about our wonderful experience. We are ready to plan another vacation. Thank you!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Lloyd was more than accommodating to us! We had a nightmare with our car rental and had to cancel and the rebook and he was super understanding and willing to help us. The house was beautiful and spacious! Beautiful scenery and super easy access to many grocery stores and local attractions. I would suggest this air bnb to any of my friends who will be staying in Colorado! Thank you again!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 1A
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd and staff were amazing and extremely helpful!
Property
This property was everything and more than we could have asked for. Our experience was amazing! It was just what we needed to disconnect from our daily grind and reconnect with our family! Our kids loved it!
View Property: #10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Great spot close to everything you need. Secluded but not too secluded.
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
I liked this place so much
View Property: 2724_Brooksedge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The house is exactly as mentioned and was great for the price! There is a very easy check in so once you get there you can just go in and relax. It is also close to many hiking areas and other tourist destinations! The only thing bad we experienced were the quiet hours, it said we had to be quiet outside by 10pm but were kept up until 3am multiple times. Overall it was a great stay and would go again, just a little confused on the expected quiet hours.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Adorable little house great location
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Amazing stay with an amazing host! Part of me is sad to make this review because this is exactly the type of stay/host/environment that I want for myself 24/7! Its just that wonderful
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Perfect home for a big group. FIVE, yes, 5 bathrooms. Plenty of room. Stocked kitchen. Very happy with our decision to stay at Lloyds home. Would definitely return!
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Great place, lots of room for the family. Walking distance from Main Street, shops and restaurants.
View Property: #200_Primrose
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Amazing Chalet cabin with an awesome rec center. Near a nice Creek too, which adds to the privacy and beauty of the place.
View Property: #244
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Such an amazing place to stay, the views are great and its in a great location. Id stay here again!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Good space at a good price! Very fun space to relax and have a base for Breckenridge activities. The club house pool offered two hot tubs and the pool's water was warm. I would like to return!
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
The property is in a nice, centralize location. There was plenty of room for three families of four. The space is designed to accommodate multiple families with children. We would stay there again.
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
Had an awesome time here in late September. The house is the perfect size for a small group of 1-4 people. They have a great indoor wood burning fireplace, an outdoor gas fire pit and gas grill. Very clean! The property management team was quick to respond to my questions. Overall, I would definitely recommend!
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
All email correspondence with quick responses
Property
Enjoyed the property. The house was in great shape and the pictures were actual from that property. The house was clean and the property was kept clean and manicured. I would definitely stay at this location in the future.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the attention to making sure I was ok. I didn't notice it until I got back because I usually do not get that kind of service when camping.
Property
I have told at least 10 people about how awesome your place and the community was.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Very quiet and peaceful. Just what we were looking for in our vacation. Being next to the river was the perfect spot for us.
View Property: #243
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
The only thing that threw me off about the place was how small upstairs was, but watching my friends crawl was totally worth staying there alone. Thanks again Lloyd for everything.
View Property: #69
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
We came down for the Fallen Firefighter Memorial and used this house and the one beside it. Both were outstanding both inside & out. We would not hesitate to use this properties again in the future. any thanks Scot Ritchie
View Property: 3808_Somerset
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Plenty of room for all
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
This property was clean and spacious. Plenty of activities for families such as board games and outside yard games. I would definitely stay at this location again.
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Very nice property, great location & well done inside. As a bunch of Firefighters that came down for the Fallen firefighter memorial, the house was great and we enjoyed it very much. We will definitely look to use this property again in the future. Many thanks Scot Ritchie
View Property: 3812_Somerset