Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was great!
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208_Westmoreland
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The person who checked us in was exceptional. She was very generous with a gift for my wife when she found out that this was probably her final trip before she passes and wanted the trip experience to be perfect for her.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect. We loved the hot tub and the comfortable home. The neighborhood was beautiful and we had a great time taking our kids to the park down the block. I would come back any time.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful and relaxing. The check-in and out processes were easy and the information we had prior to our stay was helpful and put us at ease. We had very clear instructions for everything. We will very much consider staying again in the future.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Easily assessable
Property
Was a great family friendly place
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3806_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Place is super clean and the location is perfect it is close to everything.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was amazing. It had everything, I mean everything we need for our stay. We were there a month and didnt miss a beat of living luxurious. Home was clean, amenities were excellent and the book of instructions was helpful
View Property: 5566_Timeless View
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2925_Marion
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive experience
Property
LLoyd s place was absolutely amazing, cozy and clean. His home made our first time in Colorado Springs wonderful .. super spacious with a great lay out. Great quite neighborhood and great location.
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy, the house was clean and awesome, any time I messaged the owners through air BNB they responded within minuets
Property
Very fun, thank you for renting us your house for the week and if I find myself in Colorado again we will rent from you!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for having us. We enjoyed every second.
Property
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
- -
Property
- -
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Tiger Run. The house was perfect for our family of six and had everything we needed for our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the kids loved the loft. We also had a lot of fun at the on site arcade room and indoor pool. Lloyd was very quick and helpful when we had an issue getting checked in. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd was super quick to respond to any issues we had!
Property
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at the Colorado VRBO! The view of the mountains was beautiful! The interior design was current and comfortable! It was clean and well supplied. We enjoyed the option to be with multiple families. The location was close to delicious restaurants and fun activities. We had a wonderful experience!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean rooms, well maintained! Convenient access to technology. Spacious living areas with well appointed kitchen and dining room. Perfect location with quick access to wildlife parks as well as retail areas for dining and other amenities. The perfect escape with all the conveniences!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property
Home was immaculate and decorated with such an adorable rustic style. It was within close vicinity to local Cascade shops that have fun touristy gifts and trinkets. Fun pizza shop next door.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
the team made the whole process very easy.
Property
Enjoyed the cabin and its furnishings. Was quite cozy.
View Property: #84