Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful and relaxing. The check-in and out processes were easy and the information we had prior to our stay was helpful and put us at ease. We had very clear instructions for everything. We will very much consider staying again in the future.
View Property: #205
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Place is super clean and the location is perfect it is close to everything.
View Property: 318_Maplewood
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy, the house was clean and awesome, any time I messaged the owners through air BNB they responded within minuets
Property
Very fun, thank you for renting us your house for the week and if I find myself in Colorado again we will rent from you!
View Property: 3812_Somerset
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for having us. We enjoyed every second.
Property
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
- -
Property
- -
View Property: #6524_Barton
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Tiger Run. The house was perfect for our family of six and had everything we needed for our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the kids loved the loft. We also had a lot of fun at the on site arcade room and indoor pool. Lloyd was very quick and helpful when we had an issue getting checked in. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: #204
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Lloyd was super quick to respond to any issues we had!
Property
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at the Colorado VRBO! The view of the mountains was beautiful! The interior design was current and comfortable! It was clean and well supplied. We enjoyed the option to be with multiple families. The location was close to delicious restaurants and fun activities. We had a wonderful experience!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean rooms, well maintained! Convenient access to technology. Spacious living areas with well appointed kitchen and dining room. Perfect location with quick access to wildlife parks as well as retail areas for dining and other amenities. The perfect escape with all the conveniences!
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property
Home was immaculate and decorated with such an adorable rustic style. It was within close vicinity to local Cascade shops that have fun touristy gifts and trinkets. Fun pizza shop next door.
View Property: Hwy 24 Unit 2A
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
the team made the whole process very easy.
Property
Enjoyed the cabin and its furnishings. Was quite cozy.
View Property: #84
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014_Swope
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
It was nice and clean , great view, enjoyed the deer,.The bed is to hi for us shorties. My wife is handicapped but was unable to bathe because the master bath is not handicapped equiped..
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
Loved this home. Perfect for a small baby shower. Lots of room, clean, great kitchen, fantastic views. Quiet neighborhood. Large garage and ample parking. Would stay again!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
Very happy with our vacation here. Its right in the mix of lots of activities, well furnished with lots of space, and the back patio provides an amazingly relaxing atmosphere. Thank you for the experience!
View Property: 5505_Darien
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed the very nice home. It is located in a quiet neighborhood with a park for the kids a short walk away. The home was clean and well kept with everything we needed for a home base to enjoy the attractions nearby. Highly recommend it.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Very clean. Well stocked. Comfortable beds. Nice views from front of house. Mule deer in the front yard every morning. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Convenient location with grocery and restraints. Great hostess provided coffee and spices. Hot tub was clean and well maintained. Loved our stay and hope to go back
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Beautiful house! Had everything we need and more. Location was perfect for everything we wanted to do: Garden of the Gods, Pikes Peak, old town Spring, etc. we had such a great time and appreciate everything the house had to offer.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Very clean, well stocked, this house is a great place for a small family reunion. Deer In the front yard. Close to everything. Great owners who pay attention to the details
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
My wife, three teenage boys and myself stayed at this house for four nights while vacationing in Colorado Springs. First off this house was very clean and well stocked with from cooking spices to extra toilet paper and paper towels. There was ample room for everyone to have their space. My wife and I enjoyed the back patio and hot tub, while the boys enjoyed the large living area with comfortable sectional couch. The owner was very quick to respond to any questions and concerns. The house is set in a quite neighborhood with a view of the mountains out the front windows. The location is great for all the tourist attractions, grocery store and restaurants. If you are looking for a great house in Colorado Springs this is it.
View Property: 7356_Aspen
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved the back yard with its privacy, view, hot tub and fire pit. It was a great way to end our active days visiting a variety of terrific sights nearby. The house was roomy and great for my extended family with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms to accommodate everyone graciously.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We found the house to be everything it was advertised to be and more. Close to restaurants and shopping. Great backyard for family gatherings.
View Property: 4482_Cam
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed the roominess of the house, especially the large dining table for all 8 of us. We spent a good part of our time in the upstairs family room in front of the large fireplace enjoying the backyard view. Other than a couple minor issues, the house was perfect for us.
View Property: 4482_Cam